BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

Orlando Auto Body

4.8
60 reviews
()
 1007 S Center St, Mesa, AZ 85210

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(480) 844-4858

Write a review

5on Google, May 05, 2017
I came to Orlando Auto Body to get a repair done on my car. I want to leave this review in hopes that it helps you to make a good decision on where to take your vehicle. My experience with them was a great experience over all. Jason was very nice to myself and my son. They did the work promptly and made sure I was satisfied with the final repairs. I would recommend using this company and I myself will be going there in the future should I need more repairs! Thank you Jason and Staff for a great experience! more »
Business Response:
Thanks so much Christine! We appreciate your business!
5on Google, May 05, 2017
Handled the claim with my insurance company and did a excellent job on the car. Couldn't tell anything ever happened. Easy to work with. Very good experience. more »
Business Response:
Glad to hear you were happy Gary! Thanks for using Orlando Auto Body!
5on Google, May 05, 2017
Excellent Customer Service.... Orlando Auto Body did an OUTSTANDING JOB on my truck after an accident... They will work with you every step of the way! I'm VERY satisfied with their work! more »
Business Response:
Your complete satisfaction is our goal Gregg! Thanks!
5on Google, Apr 21, 2017
I just had body work done on my car and my experience was more that amazing. From the time I showed up for an estimate until 4 days later when I pick up my car everything went just as I was told it would. The advice I received on how to work with an insurance company to the friendly service is why I am writing this review. I had never had worked with a body shop before and I will never work with any body shop again except Orlando’s. If you need work done on your car go to Orlando’s.
Debby
more »
Business Response:
Thank you Debbie
5on Google, Apr 21, 2017
Great experience at Orlando Auto Body! They made my truck look amazing with such a great paint job and fixed my windshield! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the review Marlee
5on Google, Apr 14, 2017
Fast turn around, quality work, no B.S. more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the comment James! We appreciate your business!
5on Google, Apr 14, 2017
Had to take my car in for some body work. They not only made it lool like new. But they stayed in touch with me through the entire process. Got my car back on saturday. And i had a problem getting my window to roll down. So i called them and left a message. They got back to me first thing monday morning about it. By this time i had fixed it my self by lightly pushing down on the window. But even after i told them i had got it to work they still insisted on me bringing it back in so they could double check it just to make sure there was no other problem.
This place is absolutely amazing and I would refer everybody go to them for a peace of mind when things are crazy!
Thanks Orlando auto body.
Sincerely a very satisfied customer!
more »
Business Response:
Thank you !! So glad we could help!!
2on Google, Apr 04, 2017
Too expensive for what I needed done! Orlando Auto Body could have done more to work with me on the estimate that they gave me and help out with lowering the high qoute a little.no luck there more »
Business Response:
So you didn't get any work done ? Call me if I can help I'm the owner 602-818-0858
5on Google, Apr 04, 2017
Go to Orlando Auto Body if you want quality work! They were pleasant to do business with and have very reasonable prices! My truck was estimated to be in the shop for at least 2 weeks. One week after I dropped off my truck, they called me to let me know they were completely finished! Quick, quality work for a good price... You can't beat that! more »
Business Response:
Thanks Hunter! We appreciate your business!
1on Google, Apr 04, 2017
more »
Business Response:
If this is a real person/customer please call me I'm the owner and would love to better understand what went wrong so that I could prevent it from happening in the future. Im truly SORRY that your experience wasn't up to your liking 602-818-0858
5on Google, Apr 04, 2017
The staff and only the staff Nichole and Phil and the rest of the best team ever... they deserve the best! more »
Business Response:
Hythem Thank you !!
5on Google, Apr 04, 2017
I was rearended on I-17 last month and took my Mercedes CLS550 to Orlando Auto Body. These guys are extremely professional and offered me great advice throughout the process. If you need any body work done to your car, look no further. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the business.
5on Google, Apr 04, 2017
I had a big scratch and dent on the side of my brand new car so I did some research and ended up bringing it to Orlando Auto Body. I had never brought my car in to a repair shop before and was a little wary about the process. It was so much easier than I thought it would be. From quote to finished product it was 8 days. They did a beautiful job on the repair, it is like new. Everyone there is super friendly and helpful. I'd definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a good repair shop. more »
Business Response:
Casey Thank you !
5on Google, Apr 04, 2017
These two brothers are the best, love the family atmosphere! I wouldn't trust anyone else! We've been doing business with Orlando Auto Body for 28 Years! You definitely get what you pay for! Thank you! more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the kind words Ashlee and for using Orlando Auto Body Shop!
5on Google, Apr 04, 2017
My car was hit and the whole dover door side was smashed in on my brand new car! Once the insurance OK'd the repairs, Orlando Auto Body made it look untouched. Matched the paint perfectly and even helped me with my rental. Great job, guys! more »
Business Response:
Thanks so much Stephanie! We appreciate your business!
5on Google, Jan 04, 2017
Orlando Auto Body did an OUTSTANDING job repainting my faded hood. Everyone was so helpful and courteous. They went above and beyond to be sure I was well taken care of! Thank you! more »
5on Google, Jan 04, 2017
Shane and the team here were outstanding--I was in a wreck, the insurance company tried to have me move my vehicle from OAB to their lot in West Phoenix but under the guidance of Shane--who simply gave me an alternate viewpoint on the whole situation--I decided to leave the vehicle, at no greater cost to me, at OAB. I am GLAD I did--I had leverage over the insurance company, they handled my claim promptly, and the situation worked out well and in my favor. I def appreciate Shane and Phil and the OAB team and would advise anyone to not only check the out as a business but first, to simply listen to their pro-consumer advice. more »
Business Response:
Mike You Thank you for allowing us to serve you at Orlando Auto Body our customers best interest always come first. Again Thank you Mike !
5on Google, Sep 06, 2016
more »
5on Google, Aug 06, 2016
Customer service A+! Thanks to Ken, Mike & Nichole. Pleasure to work with. Will ocomidate any situation you have. Will use again in future. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the business
5on Google, May 28, 2016
more »
5on Google, Feb 26, 2016
So Thrilled to have my car looking great again! I am so use to driving a big truck, I had beat this car up a little! Orlando Auto Body did a beautiful job! And everyone was so nice and professional to deal with! :) more »
5on Google, Aug 11, 2015
This place is top notch. Not only do they do great work but they sincerely care about your individual circumstances. They do what they can to get you back on the road in a timely manner. The pricing was very competitive and I was pleased with my overall experience. I would recommend this place to a family or friend. Great choice! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much!!
5on Google, Jul 12, 2015
6 months after I bought my brand new Lexus I was hit on the driver side. Both front and passenger doors were damaged as well as the back quarter panel. I took my car to Orlando Auto Body worried that it would never look the same. I know the intense process that Lexus goes through in manufacturing and painting their cars. I mean seriously to match the precision and perfection has to be next to impossible. During the time that my car was in the shop I had 2 friends who also had their cars in different shops for accident repair. Oddly enough the damage was in the same location. One was a Mazda 3 and the other a Cadillac Escalade. They both received their cars before I did and they both had problems! One friend could feel air coming through the car when she drove and the other friend couldn't even open her car door from the inside! They both had to take their cars back to the shop to have them re-repaired. So needless to say that made my fears worse. When I picked up my car I was scared to look, to make matters worse my car is black, when I saw my car I was shocked! It looked BRAND NEW! It looked better than new!! I know that sounds far fetched but it did! All the lines were perfect, I ran my finger across all of them and they were literally perfect! And the paint....I have no words.....I cant believe how beautiful the paint looks it matches the rest of the car perfectly! It looks just like it should look, like a Lexus! You cant tell at all that it has been in an accident (I wish I could post a picture on here) Reggie put his heart and soul into my car that's all I can say. I don't know how to describe or put my finger on exactly what he did to make it look so good but it does look so good! And even now, 3 days later my car is still spotless. Having a black car in Arizona only means one thing...that Reggie cleaned and waxed it until it was spotless! Literally! Which I found out he did and the inside of my car was detailed. It looks and smells like new again. AND 3 days later and no problems!! No air coming through the cracks, no broken door handle lol I am a very happy customer :) :) :) I will always bring my cars to Orlando AutoBody! If you want it done right Orlando is the only way to go for real! Oh and I almost forgot! I took it to my friends at Lexus and they couldn't believe it also! And asked for their business cards to refer out to their clients! So hopefully you guys will get more business for doing such an amazing job on my sexy black car! :) Thank you Shane, Reggie, Zane, and Ken! You guys rock!!! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the kind words, Mindy!!! We would love it if you could post a photo - post on our Facebook page!! www.facebook.com/OrlandoAutoBody.
5on Google, May 12, 2015
In March 2015 I had the pleasure of picking up my Toyota Tundra truck from Orlando Auto Body. It appeared brand new, show room quality. The accident was my fault; however the Orlando staff handled most of the arrangement and dialogue with the insurance company. There was hidden damage that required considerable followup by the Orlando personnel. The bottom line, my truck looks brand new, I am extremely pleased with the quality of work and my relationship with the professionals at Orlando Auto Body. If you need any kind of auto body work, see them, they will do the same for you! more »
Business Response:
Ronald Thank you for the kind words.
5on Google, Apr 12, 2015
Shane,
Thank you for creating Orlando Auto Body and for hiring amazing people. A while ago, I was referred to your shop by my accountant. Your team at that time, did a great job of repainting my
vehicle. Then when it came time to have a part repainted, your team “wowed” me again. Pam was my first contact when I called in. She was cheerful and incredibly helpful. She went out of her way to provide me with wonderful customer service. Such as tracking down documents and finding the best sale’s rep (Zane) to help me. I was impressed because through the entire process include dropping of my vehicle to picking it up Pam was happy. It makes my day when I get to speak with a happy person. When I came to pick up my vehicle, it was detailed clean. That was another bonus touch.
Thank you again for having Pam and Zane be a part of your team,
more »
Business Response:
Melissa Thank you for the great review.
Page 1 of 3
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
1007 S Center St, Mesa, AZ 85210
Body Shops
Today 7:30 am - 5:30 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Specialties
Over the past 27 years, our family owned business has established itself as one of the premier auto body shops in Mesa, Tempe, Scottsdale and Phoenix. Our stellar reputation has been built with each collision repair, each custom paint job and each classic car restoration. No one takes more pride or puts more effort into their work than we do. No one. Our highly-trained auto body technicians are experts on the repair, restoration and customization of virtually any kind of vehicle.
History
Established in 1989.
Family owned and operated independent auto body repair facility. Specializing in Insurance repairs and custom and classic restorations.
Meet the Business Owner
Shane O.
Business Owner
I've been in the Collision business for over 25 years and I make it our mission to make sure our customer service is always on point. Serving our Community is our mission
more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  57
4  
3  
2  1
1  2
4.8
60 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence