Logo White
Watch Demo

Orland Park Boarding Kennel

Own this business?
4.3
36 reviews
|Community & Social Services|Orland Park, IL 60467

15701 Wolf Rd # B, Orland Park, IL 60467

(708) 349-9424

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Community & Social Services in your area

Aragon Boarding Kennels
4.9
(16) · Community & Social Services

10555 Church Rd

(847) 658-7822

3 people are looking at this business

Katering Kennels
4.8
(50) · Community & Social Services

14295 Main St

(630) 257-6444

2 people are looking at this business

Carriage Hill Kennels
4.6
(181) · Community & Social Services

2218 Waukegan Rd

(847) 724-0270

4 people are looking at this business

Happy Paws Pet Resort
4.6
(42) · Community & Social Services

24W118 St Charles Rd

(630) 668-5272

About

Home away from home for your pet. Welcome to Orland Park Boarding Kennel.Orland Park Boarding Kennel is located in Orland Park, IL. Are you going out of town for a few days and need someone to look after your pet* Do you need a place for your pet to run around* If so, come to a place where your pet can play in a spacious and safe environment. the Orland Park Boarding Kennel.At the Orland Park Boarding Kennel, we have over 27 years of pet boarding experience. Our smaller facility ensures that your pet gets the attention he or she deserves. Pets from the same family can stay together upon request. We offer the following services:* Boarding* Pet Foods and Supplies* Spacious Play Areas* Outdoor

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
36 reviews
526
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
  • 12 Reviews4.3Google
  • 9 Reviews4.1Yahoo! Local
  • 7 Reviews3.9Dex Knows
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
doglover on Dex Knows

a month ago

10/15/2019, 17:25 PM
Scared for my dog
Our dog is the sweetest and happiest dog you will ever meet and we have had her since she was a puppy. We always try to not board her when we have to go out of town because she usually seems exhausted after we bring her home. Since our dog is the sweetest and happiest dog you will ever meet, we have never seen her act the way she did after bringing her home from this place. A few hours after bringing her home someone dropped something light and it landed close to her and she immediately got a scared look and sat by the back door with her head down and tail between her legs refusing to look at us. We’ve never seen her cower like this before, like she was expecting to be
...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Millie13 on Dex Knows

3 years ago

09/09/2016, 16:51 PM
GREAT LITTLE PLACE!!
My friend recommended this kennel to me this spring. I have used them 3 times. Every time I have been extremely happy with the care of my 2 dogs. They are old school here, but that's what I wanted. No extras that pad your bill.
Walter Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

07/15/2016, 03:54 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Big Mike on Dex Knows

4 years ago

12/21/2015, 06:12 AM
Small, But Awesome
I have been using this kennel for about 3 years now. It is a small kennel so they book up pretty fast. My 2 dogs love it here!! I wouldn't board anywhere else!!
JimmyJ on Dex Knows

6 years ago

12/30/2013, 17:17 PM
Great Place!!
Used them over Christmas and was very thrilled with finding this place. My 2 dogs did well here. At other kennels they seemed to come home traumatized, not here. They are my new kennel for future vacations!
Unsatisfied2013 on Dex Knows

6 years ago

12/06/2013, 04:16 AM
Extremely Disappointed
We came in to check out the place before boarding our dog in hopes to see the facility - Opening the door we noticed an extremely unpleasant odor - unfortunately we were told we could not see the back where the dogs were kept since it was closed for cleaning. We asked about the size of the area our dog would be housed and were told 4x8 - okay her bed would be OK and she would have room to roam around. When we picked up our dog the place really smelled horrible!!!! When the bed came out we were told my dog urinated on her bed each time they came in to take her out - EVEN AS A PUPPY SHE NEVER urinated in her bed or destroyed it in any way - the bed was so badly saturated
...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Ralphie on Dex Knows

6 years ago

08/12/2013, 06:11 AM
Awesome!!!!
Found this kennel at the last minute when my regular kennel was booked. Well this is now my regular kennel!! First of all this is not a fancy overpriced kennel. They are a basic boarding kennel. My 3 dogs just loved it here. They even sell the brand of dog food in their store that I feed. I'll be back again later this fall.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

05/15/2013, 04:23 AM
Used them again for Spring Break this year. I was very happy as usual!! My dogs seem to enjoy staying here. Price is right and the care is excellent!! I ll be back later this summer.
doglover110 on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

05/15/2013, 02:41 AM
Used them again for Spring Break this year. I was very happy as usual!! My dogs seem to enjoy staying here. Price is right and the care is excellent!! I ll be back later this summer.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.