Logo White
Watch Demo

Organic Excellence

Own this business?
4.6
8 reviews
|Wellness|Phoenix, AZ 85032

4727 E Bell Rd, Suite # 45-125, Phoenix, AZ 85032

(800) 611-8331

https://www.organicexcellence.com/pages/contact-us

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Alternative Medicine

5461 E Enrose St

(602) 290-6422
5.0
(10) · Alternative Medicine

10530 W Carlota Ln

(623) 299-0199
5.0
(5) · Alternative Medicine

7005 E Cave Creek Rd #107

(480) 488-0814
4.9
(28) · Wellness

10752 N 89th Pl Suite 209A

(480) 243-2453
4.6
(61) · Alternative Medicine

8415 N Pima Rd Suite 165

(480) 563-7648
About

Organic Excellence features 100% chemical, fragrance and gluten free personal care products with the added benefits of certified organic herbs. We never use genetically modified ingredients, artificial fragrances or colors or test on animals. Visit us at our website at www.organicexcellence.com or call us at 1-800-611-8331 to place your order today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
8 reviews
54
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Tammy V on Facebook

    8 months ago

    10/14/2019, 05:38 AM
    Love every single product! Natural, pure, clean formulas! Made in USA. Small woman owned company. Thank you!
    Eric Bennett on Facebook

    3 years ago

    12/23/2016, 08:34 AM
    We’ve been using the shower products for about a month and I honestly think our hair is significantly softer and shinier. I’m happily surprised (because I’m naturally skeptical of advertising claims). The shampoo is also great for shaving.
    Judy Mowers Burns on Facebook

    3 years ago

    12/22/2016, 06:33 AM
    Love Love Love the new website for ordering. The products are the best. I developed MCS (Multiple Chemical Sensitivity) and it was such a blessing to find your products. My entire family uses them and I have given out samples to friends. Extra bonus is that you are located in Phoenix so I get my product quickly. Thank you!
    Featured content
    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites
    Briana Andrew on Facebook

    4 years ago

    09/29/2016, 07:55 AM
    If I could mark this higher then 5 i would!!! I have severe scalp allergies and I've tried pretty much everything there is to try including prescriptions. I have tried so many products that I would stand at the shampoo aisle searching for one I haven't tried. I've spent 20 years of my life bouncing back and forth between different shampoos and conditioners approximately five to 6 different types of month. Over these 20 years I have acquired 10 tumors and a constant severe and vary painful rash do to these allergies. I have seen doctors and dermatologist and still never found relief until my husband found organic excellence. no pain and it cleared up the rash on day 1! 3 months now and not 1 issue. this stuff is amazing and im so grateful!
    Tipyaporn Butler on Facebook

    4 years ago

    03/27/2016, 09:28 AM
    Anne Hollenberg on Facebook

    5 years ago

    07/15/2015, 02:20 AM
    Excellent products with excellent results (and no allergic reactions)!!!
    Rose Esthetic Medic on Facebook

    7 years ago

    11/26/2013, 16:00 PM
    Julie Embry on Facebook

    7 years ago

    10/27/2013, 08:04 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.