Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Oregon Surf Adventures

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
23 reviews
|Surf Shop|Seaside, OR 97138

1116 S Roosevelt Dr, Seaside, OR 97138

(503) 436-1481

http://www.oregonsurfadventures.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

OSA surf lessons provide a great opportunity for all ages to learn the fundamentals of surfing. Our expert instructors will teach you ocean awareness, equipment use, water safety, surf techniques and surf etiquette. At Oregon Surf Adventures your instructors are certified in First Aid, CPR and Water Safety. Your three-hour lesson will begin with approximately forty-five minutes of dry land instruction. Then we head out to the water to practice and catch that first wave. Group surf lessons have a 4:1 student/instructor ratio to assure that you receive the attention and quality of instruction that you deserve. Private lessons are customized for you and your party. View more details and rate in

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
23 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Becky Turkington on Facebook

3 years ago

07/09/2018, 15:28 PM
Awesome experience! Max was informative, encouraging, and fun! Calmed my first timer nerves and got me up on the board. Can’t wait to go again!
Becky Turkington on Facebook

3 years ago

07/09/2018, 03:38 AM
Awesome experience! Max was informative, encouraging, and fun! Calmed my first timer nerves and got me up on the board. Can’t wait to go again!
Ally Poe on Facebook

3 years ago

06/23/2018, 03:21 AM
We went for my friends bachelorette party and Lauren and her crew could have not made it any better! They were informative, personal and created an unforgettable experience! I felt safe and taken care of. First time surfing and would 10/10 come back to rent with them again!
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Allie Quady on Facebook

4 years ago

09/21/2017, 03:42 AM
We had an awesome day with Oregon Surf Adventures! The teachers were supportive and hands-on, and the spot was perfect for beginners. I was fearful of the ocean going in, but came out feeling proud of overcoming my fear!
Jamie Nipp on Facebook

4 years ago

08/08/2017, 04:02 AM
Amy Zevick on Facebook

4 years ago

07/03/2017, 02:26 AM
Allen Tyler on Facebook

5 years ago

09/12/2016, 01:49 AM
My recent beginner surf lesson with Oregon Surf Adventures was one of the best lessons of any kind I have ever received. Booking was easy, instructions and safety were clearly explained, and the pricing was very fair. The two instructors for my group (Lauren and Logan) were knowledgeable, friendly, and very positive and supportive for each student. And they got us all out and up on the board catching some waves on our first day! I highly recommend booking a lesson through Oregon Surf Adventures. I will be going back to them for my future board rentals, because now I'm hooked!
Genvièv St. Clair on Facebook

5 years ago

08/14/2016, 09:16 AM
Awesome experience with a top level team! I couldn't believe the response I received from Lauren when I called on the spur of the moment. She listens to your needs and goals, expertly briefs you on how to coordinate your trip, and makes things happen for you in the blink of an eye. The surf shop's staff welcomes you with warmth and friendly attentiveness. And Master Chief Max, the team's lead instructor, is phenomenal. His comprehensive approach on safety, ocean knowledge, understanding and awareness, survival techniques and surfing skills is second to none. I called them on a Friday having never touched a surf board in my life and I was in the water surfing the very next day. I couldn't have hoped for a better experience altogether. I'll be back for more!
Gavin Young on Facebook

5 years ago

06/02/2016, 01:32 AM
Good instruction and rental gear. Hit them up for a lesson on my way thru town and it was legit. If you're traveling thru Seaside I definitely recommend
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.