Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Oregon Cash Company

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.4
31 reviews
|Pawn Shops|Medford, OR 97501 United States

909 S Riverside Ave, Medford, OR 97501 United States

(541) 772-4460

http://oregonpawnshop.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Thank you for considering Oregon Cash Co Inc. We offer service to the residents of Medford, OR. Our goal is to provide you with the highest quality service. We are state licensed, bonded, and insured. Please call us today for more information. We give top dollar for your items!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.4
31 reviews
515
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
19
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Tawni Shea Ball review for Oregon Cash Company
Tawni Shea Ball on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2020, 10:41 AM
this is Ana awesome place with great employees that are really nice it was a great experience for me I would recommend them to all my friends.
Antonio Rosales review for Oregon Cash Company
Antonio Rosales on Facebook

3 years ago

02/17/2020, 05:12 AM
I buy two or three times a year when I’m in town and always get good deals on good products
Monique Penrose review for Oregon Cash Company
Monique Penrose on Facebook

4 years ago

11/09/2018, 09:18 AM
I have purchased many things from here and have always been 100% pleased with the quality and price of their items. And at a different time in my life I've used their pawn services One thing I can honestly say is they are there when you need them
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words Monique!

Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Jaclyn Nelson review for Oregon Cash Company
Jaclyn Nelson on Facebook

5 years ago

09/20/2018, 07:12 AM
Very honest company. Good people to work with. Will return for future business and recommend to others.
Bob Kee review for Oregon Cash Company
Bob Kee on Facebook

6 years ago

04/07/2017, 03:35 AM
Great place to shop, reasonably priced and Great Staff to take care of you and answer your questions!!
CHEVYAPPLEPIE review for Oregon Cash Company
CHEVYAPPLEPIE on Dex Knows

12 years ago

03/26/2011, 11:37 AM
WOW! FANTASTIC CUSTOMER SERVICE EVERYONE IS ALWAYS SO FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL, NO MATTER HOW BUSY THEY ARE, THEY ALWAYS ARE SO FAST AT GETTING MY LOAN WRITTEN FOR ME. I NEED SOME EXTRA CASH IN BETWEEN PAYDAYS FROM TIME TO TIME AND I CAN ALWAYS COUNT ON GETTING WHAT I NEED FROM THEM. I AM ALWAYS GIVEN A FAIR AMOUNT FOR WHAT I AM PAWNING AND NOBODY BEATS THE AMOUNT THEY WILL BUY MY GOLD FOR. A+ PLACE !!
Diane Terrell review for Oregon Cash Company
Diane Terrell on Merchant Circle

16 years ago

08/09/2007, 07:33 AM
bad in Grants Pass! They have good prices on jewelry, but the Staff in Grants Pass leaves much to be desired! They could care less if you want to buy something or not. They will not even take items from the display case to look at! The Medford Store is the exact opposite. A very friendly Staff and always willing to show you an item. Keep your money out of Grants Pass for sure!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.