Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Orcutt, John T - John T Orcutt Law Offices

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
318 reviews
|Legal Services|Durham, NC 27705

1738 Hillandale Rd, Ste D, Durham, NC 27705

(800) 899-1414

https://www.billsbills.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

2840 Plaza Pl #300

(919) 781-7400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Legal

100 Timberhill Pl #124

(919) 942-1181
5.0
(4) · Legal Services

2414 Wycliff Rd #108

(919) 789-9884

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal

1023 W Market St

(919) 934-4000

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Legal Services

5003 Southpark Dr

(919) 484-3007

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Criminal Defense Law

210 N Columbia St

(919) 942-4162

4 people are looking at this business

About

We know bankrutpcy, if you have debt then you need to know us. Call us now toll free for a free consultation of your situation…

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
318 reviews
5293
  
417
  
30
  
22
  
13
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tiffany Poole review for Orcutt, John T - John T Orcutt Law Offices
Tiffany Poole on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2019, 03:18 AM
Blake C. review for Orcutt, John T - John T Orcutt Law Offices
Blake C. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

03/23/2011, 03:03 AM
Its done I can finally breath again thanks to the miracle law called bankruptcy. I had no idea before I went to my consultation that bankruptcy is a federal law granting me protection from being sued by my creditors. This gift was my second chance to get a little peace back in my life. I can't thank the law office enough.
Julie456 review for Orcutt, John T - John T Orcutt Law Offices
Julie456 on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/21/2011, 02:38 AM
Passionate, caring and effective – I had a more than reasonable experience with John Orcutt's firm. We had inescapable medical bills. My husband's company had to cut back and he could not pay insurance for the both of us. Guess who got in a car accident. You guessed it, me. The bills for ambulance, hospital stay and treatment were through the roof. We needed help and obviously a bankruptcy attorney. We went to to the law offices of John T. Orcutt. I can honestly say it was like going to a therapist and venting all of my fears, frustrations and guilt during my interview. I choose to go with this firm because they were caring, considerate and very polite to me and my husband. We are grateful to have encountered such a caring and effective law practice.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Contributor review for Orcutt, John T - John T Orcutt Law Offices
Contributor on Citysearch

15 years ago

11/13/2006, 05:23 AM
Editorial Review by Glendy Hoang – Bankruptcy law firm in North Carolina with offices in Raleigh, Durham, Fayetteville and Wilson.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.