Logo White
Watch Demo

Orchid Island Juice Company

Own this business?
4.9
442 reviews
|Restaurants|Fort Pierce, FL 34950

330 US-1, Fort Pierce, FL 34950

(772) 465-1122

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Orchid Island Juice Company is located in Fort Pierce, Florida on the shores of the Indian River. The company manufactures freshly squeezed orange, grapefruit, lemon and lime juice and lemonade. In addition, Orchid Island Juice utilizes hazard analysis and critical control point safety systems, a science-based safety system that identifies and includes preventative controls in food production steps where unsafe conditions could occur. The company was also the Food and Drug Administration s first freshly squeezed juice pilot plant.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
442 reviews
5358
  
411
  
32
  
23
  
15
  
63 reviews have no rating
  • 396 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 45 Reviews4.6Google
  • 1 Review3.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maria Grimes on Facebook

6 days ago

11/30/2019, 04:08 AM
Thank you for keeping us hydrated today!
All the juices were so good 😊
Lizz Mumaw on Facebook

21 days ago

11/14/2019, 07:08 AM
Natalie's offers juices that have so many health benefits! I was not feeling well and drank the carrot ginger juice 2x a day for 2 days and felt so much better, faster than usual. I drive to St. Joseph Michigan to get a larger selection of Natalie's to stock up! It is worth every penny and every drive!
Alexis Brittany Mills on Facebook

a month ago

11/09/2019, 15:51 PM
Just found this drink at Publix this afternoon, I love beets and beet juice! I figured I would give it a try, beets mixed with orange juice? Why not? SOOOOOOO DELISH! Thank you!! Yummmm
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Tina Kane on Facebook

2 months ago

10/12/2019, 07:08 AM
So fresh tasting and delicious!
Kristine Sorbello on Facebook

2 months ago

10/09/2019, 09:06 AM
Found some tangerine juice, tried it, loved it, returned to purchase the OJ, OMG, incredible taste, I am hooked. Next is to try and fine the Ice tea and Lemonade.
Carlos Quesada on Facebook

3 months ago

09/08/2019, 01:30 AM
the best juices i have ever tried since my childhood in the 1980s till now
Monica Huber on Facebook

4 months ago

08/04/2019, 06:19 AM
Love the pure ingredients no added extras! Love the orange mango juice and the Beet orange! Yum!!!
Miriam Van Tassel on Facebook

4 months ago

07/24/2019, 06:11 AM
Quality and being a great local business.
Joe Savage on Facebook

5 months ago

07/19/2019, 06:44 AM
Just that is the best Orange Juice on the market today because it tastes just like fresh squeezed oranges made fresh whenever you want it. Besides it has one of the best Management teams in the industry.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.