Logo White
Watch Demo

Orange Urgent Care

Own this business?
4.7
1491 reviews
|Healthcare|Middletown, NY 10941

75 Crystal Run Rd G40, Ste G40, Middletown, NY 10941

(845) 703-2273

Open now:7:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Our Comprehensive Urgent Medical Services: Walk-In Urgent Care Occupational Medicine Physicals for Adults & Children Lab Testing Digital X-Ray Drug & Alcohol Testing General Medical Care Vaccines & Immunizations IV Hydration

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
1,491 reviews
51,184
  
4157
  
339
  
227
  
143
  
41 reviews have no rating
  • 1386 Reviews4.7Google
  • 105 Reviews4.5Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maria DeLourdes Dallin on Facebook

2 months ago

09/17/2019, 06:43 AM
Although everyone was friendly and professional, my very first visit was for a PPD required for my volunteer work. The PA didn’t wear an ID badge and wore a poker face. I felt like he wanted to do his job and then dismiss me. He did answer my questions. On way out, the receptionist was pleasant and helpful and asked me if I knew way out!
I come back on Weds afternoon and I hope it’s a more pleasant experience!
Richard Prokop on Facebook

2 months ago

09/14/2019, 03:24 AM
Went for a dot physical and were prompt on serving me with no appointment and very curtious
Marysa Wiesbeck on Facebook

2 months ago

09/10/2019, 03:57 AM
This urgent care is a joke. This post will be long as I am a very pissed off mama. I brought my THREE year old son here about 10 days ago. He was seen and we were told he had a sinus infection and an ear infection and he was prescribed meds. Ok good. 8 days later my son still isnt feeling well and he should be after that long on meds. SO we go back to this urgent care and we wait at least a half hour in the waiting room. Dont you have a policy about that? Anyway thats the not issue. As we are waiting 3 other people are called into the back. I see the doctor behind the desk wandering around and talking to people laughing making jokes. Meanwhile these 3 people have been waiting to be seen by h...  more>>
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Ronald Wolfenhaut on Facebook

3 months ago

08/04/2019, 07:10 AM
I had a problem with my left ear.It was clogged up with wax.I thought I could take care of it myself.Didnt work out so well .I have to say that Cassidy was amazing.she made me feel as if I was at home sitting on my couch. I was totally impressed. Professional and personable.Thank you Cassidy.You are an MD in the making.
Antonia Giagiakos Rockwell on Facebook

3 months ago

07/31/2019, 05:04 AM
I choose to go to orange urgent care for the great care with no wait. Love the nurses and doctors.
Jennifer Gatto on Facebook

3 months ago

07/31/2019, 04:20 AM
PA was very helpful and knowledgeable. He answered all my questions and gave me a lot of information. I have been going to this urgent care for years and will continue to do so. Thank you!
Susan Ewbank on Facebook

4 months ago

07/30/2019, 06:30 AM
Although I was promptly seen and the staff was very professional, I feel that I was misdiagnosed by the Dr on duty. Less than 24 hours later and a visit to a different urgent care I was promptly started on antibiotics. I had presented with the classic tick bite bullseye for Lyme. The Dr at Orange urgent care seemed convinced that it was a bruise or infected bug bite and advised a "wait and see" approach. I might give this facility another try but only for a "less subjective" issue.
John Berchtold on Facebook

4 months ago

07/24/2019, 02:28 AM
Short wait time &exceptional staff
Angelina Rossetti-Martinez on Facebook

4 months ago

07/23/2019, 06:35 AM
Went in for a laceration on my left pain. I was in extreme pain and they were just amazing. I prefer to go here than Crystal Run simply because they are much more caring and attentive to your needs. The wait is always half of what you would get anywhere else.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.