Logo White
Watch Demo

Orange County Ear, Allergy, Nose and Neck (OCEANN): Kathy Yu-Syken

Own this business?
5.0
440 reviews
|Healthcare|Huntington Beach, CA 92647

17742 Beach Boulevard, Huntington Beach, CA 92647

(714) 375-4224

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Mani Zadeh
5.0
(94) · Healthcare

2080 Century Park E #1701

(310) 286-0123

3 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Kathy Yu-Syken provides full spectrum comprehensive services for Ear, Nose, Throat (ENT) conditions at her practice, Oceann ENT in Huntington Beach, California. Patients count on her personalized and compassionate care whether they have a sinus infection, ongoing allergies, ear infection, hearing loss, throat disorders, or any other ENT problem. Although Dr. Yu-Syken always begins with the most conservative treatment that’s best for each patient’s needs, she specializes in minimally invasive and CT-guided sinus procedures that are effective, don’t need an incision and produce long-lasting relief from conditions like chronic sinusitis. She is one of the few surgeons cert

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
440 reviews
5436
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
  • 391 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 49 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dennis F. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/19/2017, 02:35 AM
Very knowledgeable Dr Toorani did a wonderful implant. He is patient and does a great implant. My increased caloric intake proves that. His staff is great , helpful and friendly. This all made for a wonderful experience. Thank you
Michelle F. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/10/2017, 08:57 AM
I had my cleaning with Linda this week and she did an excellent job. She is always very friendly and professional. I am pregnant and she made sure I was comfortable the whole time. Thank you!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/01/2017, 14:33 PM
It was a great visit again! The hygienist, Linda, is helpful, friendly and knows what she's doing. I love coming here.
Featured content
Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Mary (Loretta) K. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/05/2017, 14:14 PM
Excellent service. Dr. Toorani was cheerful, explained the parts of the procedure (crown - with a lot of "excavation") and discussed my options with me. Samantha, who assisted, was very knowledgable and right there with whatever was needed. As an older patient, I appreciate the care I received today at Dental Oasis.
Mitzi C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/19/2016, 11:31 AM
Everyone in the office was very friendly and efficient... It was a good appointment. Have a happy holiday....
Business Response:

Thank you for the wonderful review! And to you and yours, a very happy holiday to you and Bud! Dr. Toorani

Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/14/2016, 12:18 PM
We've been going to Dr. Toorani for over 20 years. He takes care of our entire family, and we trust him to be conservative in his approach. His hygienists are gentle, yet thorough.
Business Response:

We love you too! We love what we do and it is our wonderful patients that make our job so incredibly rewarding! -Dr Toorani

John J. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/14/2016, 09:03 AM
Dr. Toorani & staff are always excellent in both professional skills & patient care. The best!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/06/2016, 12:58 PM
I've been going to Dr. Toorani's practice since I was a kid. Dr T and his staff take the time to explain the procedure and what's going to happen. I highly recommend them for dental care.
Mimi M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/29/2016, 02:40 AM
I saw Linda and she was very warm and friendly. She makes me feel at ease and not anxious about teeth cleaning. I felt no pain when she did my cleaning. Thank you Linda.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.