Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Orange Coast Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
74 reviews
|Orthodontists|Laguna Hills, CA 92653

24422 Avenida De La Carlota Suite 120, Ste 120, Laguna Hills, CA 92653

(949) 305-0550

https://www.orangecoastortho.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(16) · Dental

10530 Atlantic Ave

(323) 569-5000
5.0
(4) · Dentists

10630 Town Center Dr

(909) 987-6643

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

8639 1/2 Baseline Rd

(909) 989-4709

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

1468 Industrial Park Ave

(909) 793-1595

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(67) · Dental

9275 Baseline Road

(909) 945-0024
5.0
(3) · Dentists

512 W Badillo St

(626) 339-5111
About

OCO is a high tech orthodontic specialty dental practice in Laguna Hills Ca. Dr. Bobby provides traditional and esthetic orthodontic care for all ages as well as Invisalign, SureSmile and in-brace for teens and adults.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
74 reviews
557
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Myriam L. on Citysearch

8 years ago

10/02/2013, 10:46 AM
Are you looking for an orthodontist that works great with kids, is honest and incredibly experienced? Look no further. Dr. Bobby and his fantastic staff will take great care of your children and will provide a stress-free dental experience for the entire family.
Jennifer M. on Citysearch

8 years ago

09/23/2013, 03:55 AM
Orange Coast Orthodontics is a fantastic office! Their staff is very warm and knowledgeable. Dr. Bobby is extremely professional and thorough, but most importantly, my children like him and every visit is as fun as possible! The kids especially like the points program where they can do various things to earn points and receive gift card prizes!
Sabina G. on Citysearch

8 years ago

09/22/2013, 14:38 PM
My experience at Orange Coast Orthodontics has been amazing. I never thought having braces could be so much fun! Everyone was always making me laugh and helping me love my experience even more. Kim and Nicole were the best. By Sarayna :)
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Megan K. on Citysearch

8 years ago

09/11/2013, 05:54 AM
My son loves this office and the games and contests they offer to keep him entertained! Very happy with the staff and the great treatment my son receives during each visit!
Sharon I. on Citysearch

8 years ago

09/06/2013, 20:53 PM
Dr Bobby and the staff are wonderful. We have been going there for over 3 years and have received excellent orthodontic care for my two children. I know where my youngest child will be going.
Catherine B. on Citysearch

8 years ago

09/05/2013, 17:40 PM
Dr. Bobby and his staff are wonderful. My daughter has been a patient for over a year and now that my son needs dental work we won't go anywhere else. My kids love going to the office. They have new and fun contests for the kids to participate in every time we go. They also have video games for kids to enjoy while they wait, which my son loves. The office staff always does a great job of explaining the treatment to me and to my child. They have also been great with trying to get the next appointment to work with my schedule. I highly recommend Dr. Bobby at Orange Coast Orthodontics.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.