Logo White
Watch Demo

Orange Coast Orthodontics

Own this business?
4.7
43 reviews
|Dental|Laguna Hills, CA 92653

24422 Avenida De La Carlota Suite 120, Ste 120, Laguna Hills, CA 92653

(949) 305-0550

https://www.orangecoastortho.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

3929 W Rosecrans Ave

(310) 644-4648

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

10630 Town Center Dr

(909) 987-6643

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(136) · Pediatric Dentists

3565 Torrance Blvd Suite B

(310) 792-6262
5.0
(16) · Dental

10530 Atlantic Ave

(323) 569-5000
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

8639 1/2 Baseline Rd

(909) 989-4709
5.0
(8) · Dental

1561 Pico Blvd

(213) 251-9994

2 people are looking at this business

About

OCO is a high tech orthodontic specialty dental practice in Laguna Hills Ca. Dr. Bobby provides traditional and esthetic orthodontic care for all ages as well as Invisalign, SureSmile and in-brace for teens and adults.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
43 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 28 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Audriana G. on Citysearch

7 years ago

11/03/2013, 19:21 PM
Dr. Bobby and his crew are wonderful at keeping my teeth clean and healthy. They provide patients with care and quality they need. All there staff members are kind and respectful. Being at this orthodontist makes me fell safe and clean. I have been at this orthodontist for about 4 years and I'm happy to stay longer. You make me and others want to smile more each passing year. Thank you for all you have done for me and other people. Keep up what your doing. Sincerely, Audriana Gonzalez
Heather L. on Citysearch

7 years ago

10/31/2013, 10:03 AM
First I want to say how amazing the environment is. My son was so nervous about getting his retainer/braces on and making the office so kid friendly is so important to a child. The staff is amazing. They greet him every single time he walks in and they always have a smile on their face. They offer many opportunities for the kids to earn points that go towards gift certificates that they get to choose from. I would highly recommend any child to go see Dr. Bobby. He's professional but also friendly to everyone.
Scott M. on Citysearch

7 years ago

10/29/2013, 20:54 PM
My boys have been going to Dr. Bobby for many years now. He's an amazing Dr. and has a phenomenal staff. They have always been extremely accommodating over the years with appointments, even in an after hours, emergency situation. I have been recommending him for many years and will continue to do so. My boys' teeth look amazing!
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
jason g. on Citysearch

7 years ago

10/28/2013, 11:42 AM
We met Dr Bobby last year. My son was in desperate need of help! He was being made fun of by class mates because he had crooked teeth and one growing out of the gum sideways! My heart would break for him constantly. Upon our first visit, Dr Bobby laid it all out for us. At the time we did not have dental insurance so spacers, braces, the full treatment was going to cost a fortune. We were able to be placed into a payment plan, and my son was able to receive a full scale of treatment. The first step was to widen his jaw. They did this with a spacer which I had to turn each night with a key to extend his jaw. At 11yrs old he had the jaw size of a 5yr old and all his teeth had no room to grow in. After we were able to space his jaw out, his top braces were placed on. Since he is picked on already on a daily basis, we chose to go with clear braces with ultra thin wire. You can barely tell that he even has braces. He loves this. His top teeth have responded beautifully, I for one am ecstatic over the results already! He just had his bottom braces places in yesterday. We can not wait to see the end result. We know his mouth is going to be beautiful and he will be so happy! Now let's talk about the office. Every person in there have phenomenal customer service. Your welcomed the second you walk in. Our favorite dental assistant is Nichole. Tyler just adores her and she's always shows concern about his well being. I love chatting with her and like my children, look forward to visiting this office. The inside is totally all for kids. 5 or 6 Digital games for children (or parents lol) to play while waiting. There is a huge tiger by the front desk my kids love to sit on, lay on, just pretend they are riding a wild tiger! There is a tree with monkeys hanging from it. It's adorable and the younger children really enjoy it! The walls have jungle themes painted on them as they share the building with Dr Sara and the jungle of smiles. Perfect team! All in all, this is an amazing dental office. It makes children feel comfortable, offers them incentives, are very kind and care about their patients. We love it here. Thank You Aimee & Tyler Michael
Rachel K. on Citysearch

7 years ago

10/27/2013, 04:57 AM
My daughter has been through an expander and braces with Dr Bobby. I am so glad they have made it a happy experience for her. She has no fear with them and waiting room makes them not even want to leave. There are fun games while waiting and the patient card program is fun too. My son is starting next year. I highly recommend.
Robert L. on Citysearch

7 years ago

10/24/2013, 01:18 AM
My 2 children have been going to Dr. Bobby and Dr. Sarah since they were 2 years old. We have always received the best care possible! Our children love everyone who works there! My wife & I both never needed orthodontic work, so realizing that both of our children did need extensive ortho work was surprising. Dr. Bobby explained everything to us both in great detail and answered all of our questions. We knew when we began treatment with our daughter it was the best plan for her and her needs. Our son began treatment soon afterwards due to a really bad "deep bite" that Dr. Bobby resolved with a retainer to eliminate the pain our son was going through. IT worked nearly overnight and eliminated the inflamed soft palate my son had. Our daughter just completed phase 1 earlier this week and our son just got done turning his expander - which will remain in place for the next 10 months to make sure nothing moves back into place. My son's incoming teeth will have the appropriate space needed now to hopefully come in straighter instead of behind the other teeth. We love everyone of the orthodontist assistants. They are sweet, kind, gentle and loving. Thank you! Bob L.
caroline l. on Citysearch

7 years ago

10/22/2013, 12:07 PM
Our family LOVES Dr. Bobby and his entire team!! They are so wonderful, kind, patient and caring!! Both of my children are currently seeing Dr. Bobby for their orthodontic treatment. He takes the time to explain why we are doing each thing, the benefits and the outcome he wants. It is great to see the progress in photos being taken to see the amazing progress and change. So confident that we are getting the best treatment for our children!!
Bonny N. on Citysearch

7 years ago

10/20/2013, 17:43 PM
I walked in with my two daughters expecting some run-down doctors office but instead... It was a colorful room with video games, stuffed animals, toys, exc. I mean who isn't excited about that?! Not only was it so lively but everyone was so nice and inviting. So excited to work with these people!
Madeline N. on Citysearch

7 years ago

10/19/2013, 17:18 PM
Everyone was so nice and happy and so dedicated to giving us great smiles :) I would definitely recommend Orange Coast Orthodontics to friends!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.