Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Oral Surgery Associates of North Texas

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
88 reviews
|Dentists|Dallas, TX 75246

4015 Worth St, Dallas, TX 75246

(214) 823-5444

https://www.northtexasoralsurgery.com/dallas-office-thank-you/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2704 Kingston Dr

(214) 843-4977
5.0
(1) · Dental

2021 W Irving Blvd

(972) 254-6000
5.0
(7) · Dentists

5510 Abrams Rd #102

(214) 691-2969
5.0
(243) · Dentists

110 Park Place Court #100

(972) 937-8433

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Dentists

200 East Southlake Boulevard Suite 30

(817) 481-7999
5.0
(52) · Dentists

1701 Eldorado Pkwy

(469) 952-2712

1 person is looking at this business

About

Because your health and well-being are our primary concern, it is our philosophy to provide and maintain the utmost in quality patient care. With over 100 years of combined academic and private practice experience in comprehensive oral and maxillofacial surgery, we work closely with your dentist or dental specialist to provide clinically appropriate, cost effective and quality oriented treatment. In contemporary, state of the art facilities along with our specially trained staff, we provide services ranging from dental extractions to advanced reconstructive procedures of the jaws and face including minor and advanced dental implant surgery. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you. If you

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
88 reviews
537
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
51 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Haynes Wilson review for Oral Surgery Associates of North Texas
Lisa Haynes Wilson on Facebook

6 years ago

02/13/2016, 02:14 AM
Dr. Bell in Cedar Hill is awesome. The people in the office are so helpful and pleasant and Dr. Bell puts his patients at ease. My son has had 2 procedures and I ,at 49, just had my wisdom teeth out. I highly recommend them. Thank you Dr. Bell.
Business Response:

Hi Lisa! We appreciate your review. It is our pleasure to serve you and your family! We strive to make sure every patient has the best care possible. Please recommend us to your friends! Happy Friday!

Myesha Urquhart review for Oral Surgery Associates of North Texas
Myesha Urquhart on Facebook

6 years ago

12/01/2015, 02:14 AM
Patti Bookout Calhoun review for Oral Surgery Associates of North Texas
Patti Bookout Calhoun on Facebook

6 years ago

11/25/2015, 01:38 AM
Dr. Walstad and the Dallas office were awesome! Exceptionally friendly and compassionate.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Rick Harper review for Oral Surgery Associates of North Texas
Rick Harper on Facebook

6 years ago

11/18/2015, 07:42 AM
Great caring staff. Dr Walsted is a wonderful person who makes certain
Venessa Van Winkle review for Oral Surgery Associates of North Texas
Venessa Van Winkle on Facebook

6 years ago

11/10/2015, 10:07 AM
Incredible customer service! I was in so much pain and they were just absolutely precious to me! They made sure I understood all my options for my wisdom teeth removal and explaining the payment options. Love them!
Bill Avera review for Oral Surgery Associates of North Texas
Bill Avera on Facebook

6 years ago

10/30/2015, 07:11 AM
Lisa Easdon review for Oral Surgery Associates of North Texas
Lisa Easdon on Facebook

6 years ago

08/12/2015, 09:30 AM
We had a wonderful experience with Dr. Bell and his amazing staff! From insurance to pre and post wisdom teeth removal instructions, all information was clear and explained well.
Shelley Everett Musgrove review for Oral Surgery Associates of North Texas
Shelley Everett Musgrove on Facebook

6 years ago

08/11/2015, 02:34 AM
Dr. Dingwerth was the presiding oral surgeon over my thirteen year old's impacted tooth. My daughter suffers horribly from anxiety as well as some processing issues. Dr. Dingwerth and his staff were all exceptionally patient with her, never condescending or rude. The doctor did a thorough job of explaining what would be done and the after-care we could expect. He did what he could to reassure my daughter all would be fine and called personally after the surgery to make sure all was well. I'm sure we'll be using these doctors again in the future when wisdom teeth need to come out for both my son and daughter.
Barbara Christy review for Oral Surgery Associates of North Texas
Barbara Christy on Facebook

6 years ago

08/08/2015, 09:58 AM
An excellent experience. Dr Finn and staff were very compassionate and truly care about their patients. My daughter had her wisdom teeth out yesterday I would definitely recommend them! Thank you Dr Finn for making an uncomfortable procedure not do bad.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.