Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Oral Surgery Associates of North Texas

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
88 reviews
|Dentists|Dallas, TX 75246

4015 Worth St, Dallas, TX 75246

(214) 823-5444

https://www.northtexasoralsurgery.com/dallas-office-thank-you/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(10) · Cosmetic Dentists

4708 W Plano Pkwy

(972) 519-0990
5.0
(105) · Dental

4518 Rowlett Rd

(972) 475-0301
5.0
(27) · Dentists

6316 Camp Bowie Blvd

(817) 737-5155
5.0
(513) · Orthodontists

5961 Dallas Pkwy

(972) 473-3000
5.0
(19) · Pediatric Dentists

3685 Preston Rd

(972) 377-5516
5.0
(54) · Dental

3128 Forest Lane - Suite 106

(972) 241-4820
About

Because your health and well-being are our primary concern, it is our philosophy to provide and maintain the utmost in quality patient care. With over 100 years of combined academic and private practice experience in comprehensive oral and maxillofacial surgery, we work closely with your dentist or dental specialist to provide clinically appropriate, cost effective and quality oriented treatment. In contemporary, state of the art facilities along with our specially trained staff, we provide services ranging from dental extractions to advanced reconstructive procedures of the jaws and face including minor and advanced dental implant surgery. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you. If you

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
88 reviews
537
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
51 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Elsa Yzaguirre review for Oral Surgery Associates of North Texas
Elsa Yzaguirre on Facebook

6 years ago

09/08/2016, 11:58 AM
The whole staff at the Cedar Hill location are awesome! So helpful and extremely friendly. Today was my second time with Dr. Finn. I am a big chicken when it comes to dental work, but Dr. Finn is so nice and patient. God bless you all, I plan to go back for more work to improve my mouth. Thank you everyone :)
Business Response:

Hi Elsa! Thank you so much for the nice compliments! It is our pleasure to make sure you have a wonderful experience with us. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to helping you achieve your goals. Have a great day!

Celeste Harrell review for Oral Surgery Associates of North Texas
Celeste Harrell on Facebook

6 years ago

08/05/2016, 12:59 PM
Every step of the process has been wonderful, from my consult to my surgery earlier this afternoon. All of the staff were extremely professional, but very personable. They worked with me to meet all of my needs. They explained everything to me and answered all of my questions. This afternoon, I was extremely nervous when I went in for my wisdom tooth extraction, but Dr. Dingwerth and his team were so kind and helped me calm down. Before I knew it, the entire thing was over and I was on my way home. I would highly, highly recommend OSANT to anyone looking for competent, caring and compassionate surgical care. You will NOT be just another number. They are absolutely top notch.
Madison Apuan review for Oral Surgery Associates of North Texas
Madison Apuan on Facebook

6 years ago

07/29/2016, 03:37 AM
I had all 4 wisdom teeth out yesterday and I feel great. I can't believe how pain free I am and how well I'm doing! With a low pain tolerance I figured I would be out for days, but I feel awesome. Thank you so much to Dr. Walstad for a great oral surgery experience.
Business Response:

Madison, we are so happy you had a positive experience. No one looks forward to getting wisdom teeth out, myself included, but being comfortable with your surgeon is half the battle. Thank you for your positive comments! Don't forget to recommend OSANT your friends and family! Have a great week!

Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Christine VanHooser review for Oral Surgery Associates of North Texas
Christine VanHooser on Facebook

6 years ago

05/25/2016, 08:35 AM
The staff at OSANT is wonderful, not only did they give me 5 star treatment, but they also were great to my family members waiting during my 6 hour surgery. I recommend them for everyone!
Sawyer Gajdica review for Oral Surgery Associates of North Texas
Sawyer Gajdica on Facebook

6 years ago

05/23/2016, 06:44 AM
I had all 4 of my wisdom teeth removed a few weeks ago. I usually get very intense anxiety but everyone on staff made me feel totally at ease through the whole process. Now my mouth has healed beautifully and I would recommend OSANT to everyone!
Business Response:

Good Morning Sawyer! We are happy to hear you are dong well after your surgery! I know how scary it can be but all of us here at OSANT work as a great team and are dedicated to making sure every patient has a positive experience! Thank you for your kind words! We look forward to hearing from your family and friends if they are in need of our services! Have a GREAT day!

Susy Lewis Brommers review for Oral Surgery Associates of North Texas
Susy Lewis Brommers on Facebook

6 years ago

04/10/2016, 04:27 AM
My son had 4 wisdom teeth removed here less than 3 weeks ago by Dr. Finn. From our initial consultation, to the surgery date, to post-op care, Dr. Finn and his staff were very professional, caring, and thorough in getting the job done right. I am happy to report that my son is doing excellent and has healed quite nicely. Thank you!
Business Response:

Hi Susy! We are happy to hear Ian is doing great since his surgery! I know how scary it can be but all of us here at OSANT work as a great team and are dedicated to making sure every patient has a positive experience! Thank you for your kind words! We look forward to hearing from your family and friends if they are in need of our services! Have a Happy Monday :)

Shar-De Wheeler review for Oral Surgery Associates of North Texas
Shar-De Wheeler on Facebook

6 years ago

03/17/2016, 07:04 AM
I had 4 wisdom teeth extractions almost 2 weeks ago, the office staff was great! Dr. Bell did very well with the surgery as well as checking on me in my aftercare. I cannot say how thankful I am for the great treatment I received at the Cedar Hill location! Thanks Dr. Bell and OSANT!
Business Response:

Hi Shar! We are so happy to hear you had a pleasant experience! Our goal at OSANT is to treat each patient with the utmost care and concern. We appreciate your positive review! Please recommend OSANT to your family and friends. Have a great week!!

Becky Knight review for Oral Surgery Associates of North Texas
Becky Knight on Facebook

6 years ago

03/17/2016, 03:39 AM
Everyone in the office was helpful and informative, and made me and my son feel totally comfortable about having his wisdom teeth removed. I wish that every healthcare business exhibited this exceptional level of customer care!
Business Response:

Becky, we are so glad your son had a positive experience in our office! OSANT prides itself on the care and concern we provide for each of our patients. No one looks forward to getting wisdom teeth out, myself included, but being comfortable with your surgeon is half the battle. Thank you for your positive review! Don't forget to recommend OSANT your friends! Have a great week!

Pam Grossweiler Moon review for Oral Surgery Associates of North Texas
Pam Grossweiler Moon on Facebook

6 years ago

03/11/2016, 08:02 AM
My 2 older kids had their wisdom teeth removed several years ago by Dr. Bell. This week my 2 younger son's visited the Cedar Hill office: one had oral surgery on Monday, the other son had his wisdom teeth removed today (Friday)....not their idea of a "fun" spring break, but I will have to say that Dr. Bell and his team are excellent! We had great care from the time of our consultation, the billing department was timely and courteous, front desk employees friendly and helpful, & Glynda the assistant patient coordinator was wonderful and very patient in explaining post op care. We live in Waxahachie, but made the trip to Cedar Hill because I knew & trusted Dr, Bell to take good care of our kids. He is very knowledgeable, takes time to explain things well, and is very professional. Overall this doctor and his staff are truly superb!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Pam for the positive review! We strive to treat our patients with the utmost care to create a positive experience from start to finish. I'm sure your sons were up and out enjoying their spring break in no time! Please recommend OSANT to your friends as well! Have a GREAT week!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.