Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Oral Surgery Associates of North Texas

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
88 reviews
|Dentists|Dallas, TX 75246

4015 Worth St, Dallas, TX 75246

(214) 823-5444

https://www.northtexasoralsurgery.com/dallas-office-thank-you/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(105) · Dental

4518 Rowlett Rd

(972) 475-0301
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2704 Kingston Dr

(214) 843-4977
5.0
(5) · Dentists

5334 N Tarrant Pkwy

(817) 750-5688
5.0
(3) · Dental

1106 W Pioneer Pkwy # 100

(817) 274-8224
5.0
(7) · Dentists

358 W Pleasant Run Rd

(972) 227-1120
5.0
(21) · Dental

2450 E Prosper Trail #30

(972) 347-2233
About

Because your health and well-being are our primary concern, it is our philosophy to provide and maintain the utmost in quality patient care. With over 100 years of combined academic and private practice experience in comprehensive oral and maxillofacial surgery, we work closely with your dentist or dental specialist to provide clinically appropriate, cost effective and quality oriented treatment. In contemporary, state of the art facilities along with our specially trained staff, we provide services ranging from dental extractions to advanced reconstructive procedures of the jaws and face including minor and advanced dental implant surgery. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you. If you

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
88 reviews
537
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
51 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kenneth Lander review for Oral Surgery Associates of North Texas
Kenneth Lander on Facebook

5 years ago

03/05/2017, 11:45 AM
Dr. Finn explained what the procedure would be for the tooth removal. Excellent service and care. Would recommend OSANT to anyone needing oral surgery. Thank you Dr. Finn.
Doug-Andrea Bowman review for Oral Surgery Associates of North Texas
Doug-Andrea Bowman on Facebook

5 years ago

02/28/2017, 10:57 AM
Dr Bell and his staff at the Cedar Hill loction were amazing. Very personable, kind, and explained the procedures really well. Dr Bell even gave me a call later in the day to check on my son after he had his wisdom teeth out, and an impacted tooth uncovered. Will definately be bringing my 18 year old daughter here for her wisdom teeth removal.
Michael Preston review for Oral Surgery Associates of North Texas
Michael Preston on Facebook

5 years ago

02/25/2017, 00:22 AM
Just had second implant surgery by Dr. Bell, excellent service, friendly, caring staff. Dr. Bell is tops, I can not praise or recommend anyone better.
Business Response:

Hi Michael! It is our pleasure to ensure you have a pleasant experience. We appreciate your kind words and support. Have a blessed day!

Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Kanesia Jackson-Williams review for Oral Surgery Associates of North Texas
Kanesia Jackson-Williams on Facebook

5 years ago

01/28/2017, 10:27 AM
This was by far the BEST dental experience of my life!!! Dr. Walstad himself called to check on me after my surgery. The staff at the Dallas and Rowlett offices are all very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend Dr. Walstad for any oral surgery you may need.
Deidre Sanders review for Oral Surgery Associates of North Texas
Deidre Sanders on Facebook

5 years ago

01/27/2017, 01:53 AM
Oral Surgery Associates of North Texas are the best! I received excellent service from start to finish. The receptionists were friendly and very professional. Dr. Bell made me feel that my dental care needs were important to him. A few hours after my surgery, I received a phone from him inquiring about my well-being. That spoke volumes to me. I would definitely recommend OSANT to all my family and friends.�
Steve Lushbaugh review for Oral Surgery Associates of North Texas
Steve Lushbaugh on Facebook

5 years ago

01/18/2017, 07:45 AM
Our family is very thankful for the exceptional care Dr. Newton and his staff have provided for our 92 yr old mother (in-law). Can't say enough about the personal concern and care provided through the surgery procedure and follow-up visits. We highly recommend Dr. Newton and his staff to your family.
Karen Nichols Whitley review for Oral Surgery Associates of North Texas
Karen Nichols Whitley on Facebook

5 years ago

01/07/2017, 08:34 AM
Dr. Walstad was great! We went to another surgeon to have our son's wisdom teeth extracted and 12 yr molars exposed. The dentist came out after the surgery and said he wasn't able to extract the wisdom teeth because of our son's anxiety. Our family will never use any other oral surgeon but Dr. Walstad!
Business Response:

Good morning Karen! Dr. Walstad is great with kids! Thank you for choosing us to help you with your son's surgery. We are happy to provide the best care to all of our patients no matter the situation. Hopefully his positive experience will help with his anxiety.

Elizabeth Hamilton review for Oral Surgery Associates of North Texas
Elizabeth Hamilton on Facebook

5 years ago

01/04/2017, 00:24 AM
De. Finn & his staff were wonderful! 8 hours after my teeth extraction, there's no swelling & no pain! Highly recommend Dr. Finn & the staff at OSANT!
Business Response:

Hi Elizabeth! "Wonderful" is a great word! We at OSANT are glad you can use that word to describe us! We strive for excellence and happy patients. So happy you had a positive experience!

Linda Stewart review for Oral Surgery Associates of North Texas
Linda Stewart on Facebook

5 years ago

12/01/2016, 04:43 AM
Husband got all-on-4 today (uppers). Dr. Walstad is really good at what he does.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.