Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Oral Surgery Associates of North Texas

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
88 reviews
|Dentists|Dallas, TX 75246

4015 Worth St, Dallas, TX 75246

(214) 823-5444

https://www.northtexasoralsurgery.com/dallas-office-thank-you/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2704 Kingston Dr

(214) 843-4977
5.0
(1) · Dental

2021 W Irving Blvd

(972) 254-6000
5.0
(7) · Dentists

5510 Abrams Rd #102

(214) 691-2969
5.0
(243) · Dentists

110 Park Place Court #100

(972) 937-8433

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Dentists

200 East Southlake Boulevard Suite 30

(817) 481-7999
5.0
(52) · Dentists

1701 Eldorado Pkwy

(469) 952-2712

1 person is looking at this business

About

Because your health and well-being are our primary concern, it is our philosophy to provide and maintain the utmost in quality patient care. With over 100 years of combined academic and private practice experience in comprehensive oral and maxillofacial surgery, we work closely with your dentist or dental specialist to provide clinically appropriate, cost effective and quality oriented treatment. In contemporary, state of the art facilities along with our specially trained staff, we provide services ranging from dental extractions to advanced reconstructive procedures of the jaws and face including minor and advanced dental implant surgery. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you. If you

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
88 reviews
537
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
51 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jorge Esteban-Maddox review for Oral Surgery Associates of North Texas
Jorge Esteban-Maddox on Facebook

4 years ago

11/01/2017, 04:16 AM
Could not have had a better experience with Dr. Bell at OSANT. The staff was incredibly pleasant and informative, and the procedure was painless. I very enthusiastically recommend this practice for your oral surgery needs.
Rosa Rodriguez review for Oral Surgery Associates of North Texas
Rosa Rodriguez on Facebook

4 years ago

09/21/2017, 07:40 AM
Lois Carver review for Oral Surgery Associates of North Texas
Lois Carver on Facebook

4 years ago

08/31/2017, 05:18 AM
DDS Douglas Dingwerth did an excellent job on two jaw teeth extractions a few weeks ago. I will be returning to him September 5 th for two more. I am praying I have the same results this time. (I'm sure I will.) He did my work at Rowlett.
Business Response:

Hi Lois, we are happy to hear that you had a pleasant experience! Thank you for your support! Looking forward to seeing you on Sept 5th. Have a great weekend!

Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Edith E Bailey review for Oral Surgery Associates of North Texas
Edith E Bailey on Facebook

4 years ago

08/18/2017, 04:24 AM
This was the best dental experience I have ever had! I simply can't say enough nice things about Dr. Walstad and his staff in the Rowlett office. I am totally impressed with the entire staff. This is the place to go if you need oral surgery!
Business Response:

Good morning Edith! We value our patients and appreciate your great review! It was our pleasure to ensure your visit to our office was just as you stated, "the best dental experience I ever had".

Mary Anne Fitzhugh Lucas review for Oral Surgery Associates of North Texas
Mary Anne Fitzhugh Lucas on Facebook

5 years ago

05/15/2017, 01:26 AM
Dr Finn and the OSANT Preston Hollow staff could not have provided a better experience for our family for the removal of my daughter's wisdom teeth this month. Dr. Finn's warm disposition and effort to spend time going over the procedure and home instructions was above and beyond expectation. The staff who met with us post-op gave clear instructions for follow-up care and also provided literally everything we could have needed at home post-op. We highly recommend Dr. Finn and OSANT!
TJ Sharpstene review for Oral Surgery Associates of North Texas
TJ Sharpstene on Facebook

5 years ago

05/13/2017, 01:54 AM
I cannot say enough good things about the Rockwall office. Dr Dingwerth, Cheryl and the rest of the staff have done an amazing job with my recent surgery. I'm truly grateful for your help. Thank you!
Rusty Stephenson review for Oral Surgery Associates of North Texas
Rusty Stephenson on Facebook

5 years ago

04/24/2017, 12:23 PM
Superlative in all areas. Our first experience with OSANT was close to 10 years ago with one of our sons. I had to have a third molar removed last week and I had the good fortune of being tended to by the newest member of the staff - Dr. Newton - and the excellent level of care has not diminished. From the quickest, most painless IV I have ever had to the personal follow-up call from Dr Newton later that night my experience could not have been better.
Business Response:

Hi Rusty! Thank you for your review! We are lucky to have such loyal patients like yourself. OSANT values our patients and it is our pleasure to provide the best treatment and care to you and your family. Thank you again :)

Virginia Smith review for Oral Surgery Associates of North Texas
Virginia Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

03/10/2017, 07:02 AM
Dr. Finn and his staff at the Cedar Hill location are just super! I went in to have my last upper molars (6 of them) extracted in preparation for dentures. My concerns were addressed and the surgery went quickly and well. I don't remember a thing! LOL Today, 24 hours later, I have minimal swelling and very little pain that I can control with only ibuprofen! Thank you, Dr. Finn and staff!
Glennda Bayron review for Oral Surgery Associates of North Texas
Glennda Bayron on Facebook

5 years ago

03/10/2017, 04:50 AM
The staff in Rowlett are fantastic! They made me feel comfortable from the beginning and my procedure went off without any problems.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.