Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Oral Surgery Associates of North Texas

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
88 reviews
|Dentists|Dallas, TX 75246

4015 Worth St, Dallas, TX 75246

(214) 823-5444

https://www.northtexasoralsurgery.com/dallas-office-thank-you/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2704 Kingston Dr

(214) 843-4977

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

2021 W Irving Blvd

(972) 254-6000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

5510 Abrams Rd #102

(214) 691-2969
5.0
(243) · Dentists

110 Park Place Court #100

(972) 937-8433

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Dentists

200 East Southlake Boulevard Suite 30

(817) 481-7999
5.0
(52) · Dentists

1701 Eldorado Pkwy

(469) 952-2712

2 people are looking at this business

About

Because your health and well-being are our primary concern, it is our philosophy to provide and maintain the utmost in quality patient care. With over 100 years of combined academic and private practice experience in comprehensive oral and maxillofacial surgery, we work closely with your dentist or dental specialist to provide clinically appropriate, cost effective and quality oriented treatment. In contemporary, state of the art facilities along with our specially trained staff, we provide services ranging from dental extractions to advanced reconstructive procedures of the jaws and face including minor and advanced dental implant surgery. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you. If you

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
88 reviews
537
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
51 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patty Milam review for Oral Surgery Associates of North Texas
Patty Milam on Facebook

4 years ago

03/10/2018, 08:53 AM
What an awesome experience I had at OSANT two days ago. The staff is extremely knowledgeable, and Dr. Finn was great. If anyone is in need of dental surgery of any kind, this is the place to go. My family has been going to this facility in Cedar Hill for close to 15 years. They don't get any better than this!
Skylar Kelsie Murphy review for Oral Surgery Associates of North Texas
Skylar Kelsie Murphy on Facebook

4 years ago

03/09/2018, 01:05 AM
Dr. Dingwerth and staff are seriously the best! Had my wisdom teeth removed a day ago, Dr. Dingwerth called me that same night to check up on me, you don’t have many doctors that do that but he did! I work for an Orthodontist in Murphy and we are always referring to Dr. Dingwerth & Walstad, I now know why! They are the BEST OF THE BEST! Easiest surgery I’ve ever been through from the removal to the post opt! I will always refer to this AWESOME team!!
Dee Rias review for Oral Surgery Associates of North Texas
Dee Rias on Facebook

4 years ago

03/01/2018, 04:47 AM
The BEST experience I have had at a dental office. Dr. Newton and the entire staff at OSANT was professional, helpful and very kind. Thanks OSANT!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Bret NAmanda Meachum review for Oral Surgery Associates of North Texas
Bret NAmanda Meachum on Facebook

4 years ago

02/19/2018, 03:04 AM
OSANT staff was so kind, wonderful and helpful for our 8 year old daughters oral surgery. She did great and loved how nice everyone was to her! Thank you OSANT!!
Michelle Salmeron review for Oral Surgery Associates of North Texas
Michelle Salmeron on Facebook

4 years ago

01/03/2018, 10:13 AM
Took my daughter to see Dr. Dingwerth 2 years ago. Did such an amazing job, and the follow up was amazing. Dr. Dingwerth even called to check on her later that evening. Excellent customer service. That is why I brought my son in to see Dr. Dingwerth when he needed to get 10 teeth surgically removed. I recommend Dr. Dingwerth all the time. Thank you for the excellent bedside manor and service.
Karen Sanders review for Oral Surgery Associates of North Texas
Karen Sanders on Facebook

4 years ago

01/01/2018, 05:16 AM
We had a great experience with Dr Finn and his staff. They were kind, thorough and had great follow up. I would recommend them to anyone for wisdom teeth.
Leslie Gross Flisowski review for Oral Surgery Associates of North Texas
Leslie Gross Flisowski on Facebook

4 years ago

12/28/2017, 03:44 AM
The staff at OSANT are remarkable! They handled insurance inquiries with grace and provided excellent care to our teenage daughter. Highly recommend this friendly warm practice for your dental needs!
Gloria Perez review for Oral Surgery Associates of North Texas
Gloria Perez on Facebook

4 years ago

12/26/2017, 05:06 AM
I used OSANT office in the Cedar Hill for Dr. Finn. They did a consultation at first and explained everything. They gave a packet of information. I used it well. They were done in under an hour from start till we left from recovery.
Michael Pratt review for Oral Surgery Associates of North Texas
Michael Pratt on Facebook

4 years ago

12/23/2017, 07:31 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.