Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Oral Surgery Associates of North Texas

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
88 reviews
|Dentists|Dallas, TX 75246

4015 Worth St, Dallas, TX 75246

(214) 823-5444

https://www.northtexasoralsurgery.com/dallas-office-thank-you/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2704 Kingston Dr

(214) 843-4977
5.0
(1) · Dental

2021 W Irving Blvd

(972) 254-6000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

5510 Abrams Rd #102

(214) 691-2969
5.0
(243) · Dentists

110 Park Place Court #100

(972) 937-8433

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Dentists

200 East Southlake Boulevard Suite 30

(817) 481-7999
5.0
(52) · Dentists

1701 Eldorado Pkwy

(469) 952-2712

2 people are looking at this business

About

Because your health and well-being are our primary concern, it is our philosophy to provide and maintain the utmost in quality patient care. With over 100 years of combined academic and private practice experience in comprehensive oral and maxillofacial surgery, we work closely with your dentist or dental specialist to provide clinically appropriate, cost effective and quality oriented treatment. In contemporary, state of the art facilities along with our specially trained staff, we provide services ranging from dental extractions to advanced reconstructive procedures of the jaws and face including minor and advanced dental implant surgery. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you. If you

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
88 reviews
537
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
51 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah Helfand review for Oral Surgery Associates of North Texas
Sarah Helfand on Facebook

3 years ago

11/25/2018, 08:06 AM
This is the best dental care that I have received. I have seen Dr. Bell for 3 separate procedures since 2007. I have always received superior care that has calmed my fears.
Raina Webb review for Oral Surgery Associates of North Texas
Raina Webb on Facebook

3 years ago

11/06/2018, 03:27 AM
Dr. Newton and his team at Cedar Hill were absolutely amazing! From the moment I walked in the door I felt cared for. Dr. Newton absolutely takes excellent care of his patients and makes them feel at ease when they are in his chair. I am forever grateful to Dr. Newton and Cedar Hill for all the work they put in on a daily basis!
Jermiah Brown review for Oral Surgery Associates of North Texas
Jermiah Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

09/08/2018, 08:14 AM
My appointment was at 9:30am and I walked right in and got started. They knocked me out and seem like it only took 5 min to remove all 4 of my wisdom teeth. I recommend everyone in the Dallas area to attend this place. 5 ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Melanie Smith Lown review for Oral Surgery Associates of North Texas
Melanie Smith Lown on Facebook

3 years ago

09/08/2018, 06:48 AM
I felt very comfortable and informed throughout the entire process of my wisdom tooth extraction. I appreciated the thorough consultation, smooth surgery, and supportive (and easy) recovery. Dr. Bell and his staff were all extremely approachable, knowledgable and professional. I would highly recommend OSANT for any oral surgery need.
Carmencita Cobb review for Oral Surgery Associates of North Texas
Carmencita Cobb on Facebook

3 years ago

08/13/2018, 05:45 AM
I highly recommend OSANT group. Very positive experience. Dr. M. Finn. He explained the procedure, answered my concerns & questions. His staff is very professional & caring.
Jessica Beebe review for Oral Surgery Associates of North Texas
Jessica Beebe on Facebook

3 years ago

08/08/2018, 09:56 AM
Dr. Walstad removed three of my wisdom teeth this morning. It only took fifteen minutes! I know that it doesnt sound like much, but i had just completed a 12 hr overnight shift at work and then got my teeth removed! I was so happy that he got down to business and took them out so I could go home and eat/sleep! Wonderful experience. I was terrified because i dont like being sedated, but after. I was done it seemed like it never happened! If i had more teeth pulled im going to Dr Walstad and no one else!
Phyliss Dunn Jones review for Oral Surgery Associates of North Texas
Phyliss Dunn Jones on Facebook

4 years ago

05/02/2018, 13:20 PM
My experience with Dr. Bell and his entire staff has been amazing. I've had 3 procedures performed by Dr. Bell and I would recommend him to anyone needing an Oral Surgeon! Dr. Bell is very patient and compassionate, Christy always greets me with a beautiful smile, Vanessa is the best assistant....always calms my nerves and answers all my crazy questions and Renee is always very caring and attentive after my sedation. I will be using them again!!
Tasha Acker review for Oral Surgery Associates of North Texas
Tasha Acker on Facebook

4 years ago

04/13/2018, 02:08 AM
Rachelle Rosenberg Gaither review for Oral Surgery Associates of North Texas
Rachelle Rosenberg Gaither on Facebook

4 years ago

03/13/2018, 12:16 PM
my son wade had his wisdom teeth out this morning with Dr. Walstad, what a great doctor! Great bed side manor! Thank you
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.