Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Oral Surgery Associates of North Texas

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
88 reviews
|Dentists|Dallas, TX 75246

4015 Worth St, Dallas, TX 75246

(214) 823-5444

https://www.northtexasoralsurgery.com/dallas-office-thank-you/

Open now:8:30 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2704 Kingston Dr

(214) 843-4977

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

2021 W Irving Blvd

(972) 254-6000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

5510 Abrams Rd #102

(214) 691-2969
5.0
(243) · Dentists

110 Park Place Court #100

(972) 937-8433

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Dentists

200 East Southlake Boulevard Suite 30

(817) 481-7999
5.0
(52) · Dentists

1701 Eldorado Pkwy

(469) 952-2712

2 people are looking at this business

About

Because your health and well-being are our primary concern, it is our philosophy to provide and maintain the utmost in quality patient care. With over 100 years of combined academic and private practice experience in comprehensive oral and maxillofacial surgery, we work closely with your dentist or dental specialist to provide clinically appropriate, cost effective and quality oriented treatment. In contemporary, state of the art facilities along with our specially trained staff, we provide services ranging from dental extractions to advanced reconstructive procedures of the jaws and face including minor and advanced dental implant surgery. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you. If you

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
88 reviews
537
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
51 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nelda Reno Fender Hunt review for Oral Surgery Associates of North Texas
Nelda Reno Fender Hunt on Facebook

3 years ago

05/27/2019, 04:47 AM
Reassurance....and professional care for a concerned patient.
Lemetrice Offord review for Oral Surgery Associates of North Texas
Lemetrice Offord on Facebook

3 years ago

05/24/2019, 10:43 AM
My daughter had her widsom teeth removed Dr. Bell and his staff is wonderful they took good care of daughter .
Charmaine Reese review for Oral Surgery Associates of North Texas
Charmaine Reese on Facebook

3 years ago

04/26/2019, 09:00 AM
Had a very pleasant experience here today getting 3 wisdom teeth extracted, Dr. Bell and staff were great. I was extremely anxious but they put me at ease. Thanks for the awesome care Ebony F
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Jasmine Kelley review for Oral Surgery Associates of North Texas
Jasmine Kelley on Facebook

3 years ago

03/29/2019, 02:28 AM
Dr. Newton was so great with my 12 year old. He even called to check in with her during the night after she had surgery! The entire staff was very friendly at the Cedar Hill Office. Everything was explained from beginning to end. 5 star service!
Kelly Sue Bedell review for Oral Surgery Associates of North Texas
Kelly Sue Bedell on Facebook

3 years ago

03/09/2019, 03:27 AM
Dr.Colon Bell wonderful you will be very comfortable pain free they are a great team so go ahead have your implants done thank you
Nancy Parsons review for Oral Surgery Associates of North Texas
Nancy Parsons on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2019, 01:49 AM
Dr. Walstad is excellent and very caring. Nancy P
Shayne Williams review for Oral Surgery Associates of North Texas
Shayne Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

03/05/2019, 09:51 AM
Dr. Newton was amazing with my 11 year old son! He explained everything him and even called to check on him later! The entire staff was amazing. He said "they are super nice mom". Thanks for being awesome!
Ana Ruiz review for Oral Surgery Associates of North Texas
Ana Ruiz on Facebook

3 years ago

01/21/2019, 10:38 AM
Dr Bell is amazing! Great treatment from the entire staff. Highly recommend.
Rebecca Ellis review for Oral Surgery Associates of North Texas
Rebecca Ellis on Facebook

3 years ago

11/30/2018, 11:55 AM
When I met with Dr. Newton he was very thorough and to the point about the most effective way to handle my medical situation which had been the reason I was required to see an Oral surgeon. He explained the procedure and how to prepare for it. He also said that he could take out my tooth in less time than he took in telling me about the procedure. The whole staff was very kind and concerned for my welfare. Also Dr. Newton had instilled great confidence in me about the procedure. The tooth came out quickly and I am recovering comfortably with no complications. I will gladly use Oral Surgery Associates of North Texas again.😀
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.