Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Oral Surgery Associates of North Texas

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
88 reviews
|Dentists|Dallas, TX 75246

4015 Worth St, Dallas, TX 75246

(214) 823-5444

https://www.northtexasoralsurgery.com/dallas-office-thank-you/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2704 Kingston Dr

(214) 843-4977

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

2021 W Irving Blvd

(972) 254-6000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

5510 Abrams Rd #102

(214) 691-2969
5.0
(243) · Dentists

110 Park Place Court #100

(972) 937-8433

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Dentists

200 East Southlake Boulevard Suite 30

(817) 481-7999
5.0
(52) · Dentists

1701 Eldorado Pkwy

(469) 952-2712

2 people are looking at this business

About

Because your health and well-being are our primary concern, it is our philosophy to provide and maintain the utmost in quality patient care. With over 100 years of combined academic and private practice experience in comprehensive oral and maxillofacial surgery, we work closely with your dentist or dental specialist to provide clinically appropriate, cost effective and quality oriented treatment. In contemporary, state of the art facilities along with our specially trained staff, we provide services ranging from dental extractions to advanced reconstructive procedures of the jaws and face including minor and advanced dental implant surgery. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you. If you

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
88 reviews
537
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
51 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle Barton Oestreich review for Oral Surgery Associates of North Texas
Michelle Barton Oestreich on Facebook

2 years ago

05/29/2020, 05:04 AM
Dr. Newton and staff at the Allen office were terrific for my son getting his wisdom teeth removed. Top notch care from the very first appointment to calling us on a Friday night to ensure all was well with him. They took extraordinary care during COVID-19 to make us feel safe and confident that all safety measures were implemented. Never felt a moments concern! No one enjoys oral surgery, but they made it a breeze.
Ashley Brazell review for Oral Surgery Associates of North Texas
Ashley Brazell on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2020, 07:35 AM
My visit to Dr. Ray’s office was better than I could have hoped. Starting with his office team, the ladies got me scheduled and in for an appointment right away explaining all the costs, insurance and how to complete paperwork ahead of time. When I got the there, it was the same treatment, genuinely nice staff who, at a time when I was super stressed about the procedure, made me feel welcome and important and kept me updated too. Offices were clean and inviting including the room where the procedure was done. Dr. Ray introduced himself, explained what would happen, let me kind of emotionally prepare and didn’t start till me and my little one were ready. His nurse in the room reassured me while Dr. Ray worked his magic and before I knew it, we were done. He explained aftercare and again let me ask all my questions while making us feel valued and not dashing off to his office or next appointment like some doctors may have. The checkout process was similar to the beginning—sweet staff, no rushing and lots of smiles. Dr. Ray also checked on us later that day. I hope we never have to go back for anything else but if we do we’re definitely going to go back there! Highly professional and welcoming, from beginning to end, and things were literally better that day!
Beth Oglesby Sundquist review for Oral Surgery Associates of North Texas
Beth Oglesby Sundquist on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2020, 00:06 AM
WOW. Can’t say enough about Oral Surgery Associates of North Texas!!! Not only did they do a great job today; the Doctor just called and checked in on my son to see how he was doing. All the surgeries I have had I have never had any Doctor call to check up on me after I went home! https://www.facebook.com/
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Lori Demarest Ruppman review for Oral Surgery Associates of North Texas
Lori Demarest Ruppman on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2020, 00:02 AM
I absolutely recommend Dr. Walstad & his staff! We had the best experience at both of his offices! Dr. Walstad was very personable, took his time answering any questions we had & was very informative. The staff there are so nice & made my son feel very comfortable! Dr. Walstad took time out of his evening to call & check on my son, wow!!! We could not of have asked for better experience! I 100% recommended them!
Derrick South review for Oral Surgery Associates of North Texas
Derrick South on Facebook

2 years ago

01/26/2020, 10:52 AM
Our experience with Dr. Dingwerth was outstanding and more than we had hoped for! Not only was the service top notch, but he took the time to call our house at 7:15 PM on a Friday evening to check and se show she is doing!! NO-ONE does that anymore.. I highly recommend this group to anyone who needs oral surgery done and will refer anyone who asks me about needing this type of work done without hesitation. Thank you Doug Dingwerth!!
Matt Kratz review for Oral Surgery Associates of North Texas
Matt Kratz on Facebook

2 years ago

12/27/2019, 06:09 AM
My surgery was quick and well done. Everyone was very nice and competent. Dr. Dingwerth and his assistants were terrific!
Debbie Latham review for Oral Surgery Associates of North Texas
Debbie Latham on Facebook

2 years ago

11/04/2019, 00:06 AM
I had a dental emergency and needed a board certified oral surgeon. I called Dr Ray’s office and they worked with me to get me in the next day. Dr Ray and his whole team were proficient, friendly and delivered exceptional care! Thank you so much Dr Ray!
Dominique Reed-Morelli review for Oral Surgery Associates of North Texas
Dominique Reed-Morelli on Facebook

3 years ago

06/06/2019, 10:52 AM
Got all four of my wisdom teeth taken out by Dr. Newton and him along with his staff are outstanding! I was incredibly nervous to get this done but they answered all of my questions and even did a follow-up visit with me when I still had a few more concerns. Dr. Newton is very professional and friendly too so I definitely would recommend him for any dental work you need done! I would never want to have to get my wisdom teeth taken out again – I can’t obviously – but if I had to, Dr. Newton is the man.
Kristen Laurilla Aragon review for Oral Surgery Associates of North Texas
Kristen Laurilla Aragon on Facebook

3 years ago

05/31/2019, 07:31 AM
Both of my children had their wisdom teeth removed by Dr. Walstad. He was great and the staff was friendly and helpful. Highly recommend!!👍🏼👍🏼
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.