Logo White
Watch Demo

Oral Surgeon Temecula

Own this business?
5.0
256 reviews
|Dental|Temecula, CA 92592

31560 Rancho Pueblo Rd Suite #101, Ste 101, Temecula, CA 92592

(951) 302-9100

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Canyon Dental Implant Center
5.0
(10) · Dental

16300 Sand Canyon Ave

(949) 727-7000

1 person is looking at this business

Riverside Oral & Maxillofacial
5.0
(20) · Dental

3763 Tibbetts St

(951) 779-4911

2 people are looking at this business

Dapper Dentistry
5.0
(70) · Cosmetic Dentists

128 W El Portal

(949) 492-1984

4 people are looking at this business

La Jolla Ctr. Holistic Dntstry.
5.0
(4) · Dental

4510 Executive Dr

(855) 941-1414

1 person is looking at this business

Beaumont Dental Center
5.0
(111) · Dental

264

(951) 845-4685

2 people are looking at this business

About

Welcome to Temecula Facial Oral Surgery practice. Here, Dr. Dmitry Tsvetov and his team offer you a state of the art, quality, compassionate and competent care in a pleasant and comfortable environment. Our new office is configured with the latest digital imaging technologies, newest medical equipment, and electronic medical records. Full Scope of Oral & Facial Surgery: Dental Implants, All-on-4®, etc. Dr. Dmitry Tsvetov specializes in full-scope of Oral & Facial Surgery: Dental Implants, Bone Grafting, All-on-4® / New Teeth-in-a-Day, Extraction of wisdom teeth, Treatment of impacted teeth, Diagnosis and treatment of pathologic oral and facial lesion, biopsies. All procedures can be

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
256 reviews
5241
  
44
  
33
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 177 Reviews5.0Google
  • 79 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tracy Young on Facebook

2 months ago

08/07/2019, 06:06 AM
The team at Temecula Facial Oral Surgery, and Dr. Tsvetov, were quick, professional and made the whole process of removing my daughters wisdom teeth seamless. Thank you for being so professional and caring!!
Carmelita Klein on Facebook

3 months ago

07/19/2019, 02:53 AM
Our daughter, 19 years old had her wisdom teeth pulled successfully under general anesthesia. We are so grateful for Dr. Dmitry Tsvetov and his team, they were sincerely friendly, caring and all professional and knowledgeable from the time we walked into the office. The process went smoothly and didn't take long at all. After surgery Helen kindly gave us clear instructions for post-OP care at home. Excellent Team!
Jean Guillaume Conklin on Facebook

3 months ago

07/10/2019, 02:52 AM
I've recently left the horror that is Western Dental and came to this office for treatment. The staff is amazing, and Dr. Tsvetov truly is an expert in his craft. I had three wisdom teeth removed in less than 10 minutes using only local anesthetic and nitrous oxide. I even arrived early to my appointment and was taken back early. The surgery started right on time. The best part, I'm healing so well.
With the good doctor and his team, the patient comes first. You will have a VERY pleasant experience at this office. :)
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Belinda Afusia on Facebook

5 months ago

05/20/2019, 03:28 AM
The Helpful staff made it a wonderful experience.
Stacey Marques on Facebook

7 months ago

04/05/2019, 16:49 PM
Awesome staff!! Everyone was so nice and helpful! And after my son’s follow up appointment Helen gave us hugs as if we were family! I love it! Thank you everyone e for taking good care of my son Anthony!
Kristen Hansen on Facebook

a year ago

11/21/2018, 10:29 AM
So nervous to have my wisdom tooth removed but Dmitry, Helen and staff were very comforting and made the whole process super easy. Will definitely recommend them to anyone I know.
Khashayar D Fadaie on Facebook

a year ago

11/14/2018, 01:17 AM
This is the most professional and cleanest and highly valuable dental clinics in the Temecula valley! The doctors nurses and the entire staff is incredible to work with.
Jennifer Pirouet Valdivia on Facebook

a year ago

11/02/2018, 17:30 PM
Nothing but good things to say. Office staff were incredibly lovely to work with. Helen and Dr T, top notch! Highly recommend!
Natasha L Williams on Facebook

a year ago

07/31/2018, 04:19 AM
Everything about this office is awesome! This is my second time having a procedure there. From the moment you walk through the door, you feel welcome! Everyone from the Front office staff to the Dr put any anexity you have to ease. Procedure was quick and painless. Highly recommend!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.