Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Oral Health Care Professionals

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
124 reviews
|Dentists|Downers Grove, IL 60515

2601, 2033 Ogden Ave, Downers Grove, IL 60515

(630) 963-6750

https://www.oralhealthcareprofessionals.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

901 Biesterfield Rd Suite 203

(847) 545-9930

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dentists

452 N York St

(630) 833-9080

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

518 Hillgrove Ave # 100

(708) 246-8887

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

500 School Dr

(847) 639-9300
5.0
(18) · Dentists

39W250 Herrington Blvd

(630) 208-0051

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dental Hygienists

57 E Hattendorf Ave

(630) 529-1999

2 people are looking at this business

About

Oral Health Care Professionals, LLC is a dental practice owned and operated by Jeffrey S. Wascher, DDS and Eric G. Jackson, DDS, MAGD, FICOI, FICD, FADI. The office is located at 2033 Ogden Avenue, Downers Grove, IL 60515. Founded in 1980, we continuously strive to be the best dental office in the western suburbs of Chicago. We provide General & Cosmetic Dentistry for families living in & around Downers Grove, Illinois. Additionally, surgical placement and restoration of dental implants, sinus grafting, guided bone regeneration, laser surgery & laser dentistry, Invisalign orthodontic treatment, snoring and sleep apnea devices, and minor periodontal surgeries are offered in our office to prov

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
124 reviews
5120
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 100 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anthony L. on PatientConnect365

8 days ago

05/08/2021, 10:23 AM
Dear Kristin, Dr. Jeff, and entire staff, Thank you for a wonderful and thorough Teeth cleaning and checkup! Have a blessed week! Tony
Stephen A. on PatientConnect365

9 days ago

05/07/2021, 07:38 AM
As usuall very friendly and great service. Highly recomend!
Jeannine M. on PatientConnect365

23 days ago

04/23/2021, 04:25 AM
Thanks for a great appointment. Everything was very COVID safe. My appointment was quick and very thorough.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Kevin P. P. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

04/19/2021, 07:26 AM
Always receive great care from Dr. Jackson. Excellent cleaning from Stephanie. Have been a patient for over 35 years!
Janice M. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

04/19/2021, 04:13 AM
I have been a patient of Dr Jackson and Wascher for several years. I Have been coming here since 1990. I have brought all 3 of my children for all of their dental treatments all these years as well. Now that my 96 year old mother lives nearby , she too sees Dr Jeff for the past 6 years. I can not say enough about their consistent knowledge and thorough understanding of all "up to date" dental care. They are always very informative...keeping me aware of all my options, giving me greater understanding of what their findings are with my dental needs. I appreciate their ability to give their best advise and respect my wishes. The hygienists are thorough and informative. It is apparent that Their motto is "knowledge is power". And That makes me feel very confident. Their facility is extremely clean and up to date. They are organized. A super friendly crew as well. Definitely a family friendly atmosphere!
Dorothy F. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

04/14/2021, 04:16 AM
I’ve been going to this practice for over 30 years. When Dr. Jackson took over ownership I was worried it would not be the same. Well, now I am very happy with him and the practice.He is very professional and personable. He always explains everything and is patient. I highly recommend this dentistry!
Business Response:

Aww Thanks! You are so sweet! Thank you!

Amy S. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

04/13/2021, 02:14 AM
I really enjoy Jackson Dental. Myself and my daughter go here and we have always had a great experience. They are very friendly and not judgmental (don't get on you if you don't floss regularly) but instead they offer up suggestions for how to get into a better routine of taking care of your teeth which I appreciate! Would highly recommend.
Scott R. L. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

04/06/2021, 06:39 AM
All was good - scheduling/services.
William M. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

04/06/2021, 05:06 AM
Thanks for providing safe, professional service and care during my recent visit.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.