Logo White
Watch Demo

Oral & Facial Surgery of Miami- Dr. Johanny Caceres

Own this business?
5.0
301 reviews
|Dental|Miami, FL 33134

3860 SW 8th St #201, Ste 201, Miami, FL 33134

(305) 552-1193

http://ww12.oralfacialmiami.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

2601 SW 37th Ave

(305) 445-6568
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

315 Alhambra Cir

(305) 441-8587
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

20458 W Dixie Hwy

(305) 932-1031
5.0
(1) · Dental

4300 Alton Rd

(305) 532-1444
5.0
(5) · Oral Surgeons

8700 N Kendall Dr

(305) 595-1905
5.0
(8) · Dental

1790 W 49th St

(305) 558-3384
About

Dr. Johanny Caceres have a full scope Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery practice that offers a wide array of surgical procedures under local, nitrous oxide (laughing gas), intravenous sedation and/or general anesthesia: -Wisdom teeth removal -Dental implants -All on four and full dental arch restoration -Corrective jaw surgery (orthognatic surgery) -Bone grafts in preparation for dental implants -Stem cells and growth factors (platelet rich plasma) -Facial cosmetic surgery (botox, facial fillers, nose surgery, ear surgery, blepharoplasty) -Oral cancer screening and treatment -Facial fractures -Facial reconstruction including microvascular surgery -Temporomandibular (TMJ) disorders We perform th

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
301 reviews
5294
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 280 Reviews5.0Google
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carol M LaSpina on Facebook

7 months ago

12/03/2019, 05:17 AM
He took great care of my 21-year-old daughter. He’s very caring, kind, and nurturing. I highly recommend this doctor
Alex Page on Facebook

a year ago

06/29/2019, 14:05 PM
Polite and Friendly Staff!!! Very accommodating,,, They squeezed me in after my dental emergency. I get very tense having any kind of dental work but Dr. Caceres explained everything to me in detail making me feel calm. AND he made sure I wasn't in pain! AmAzinG! I strongly recommend !!
Leydis Sanchez on Facebook

a year ago

05/01/2019, 01:42 AM
Lindo equipo , el comienzo de un largo camino , de seguro , todo con ustedes, GRACIAS por el cariño con que me acogieron desde el primer día, son lindos por el gran corazón q tienen todos , desde quien te recibe al llegar a su consulta , los asistentes y el Dr q es un amor de persona y un insuperable profesional !!!!!!, GRACIAS por hacerme sentir tan segura dentro de ustedes!!!!! Nos vemos en Enero!!!!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Angel Aleman on Facebook

a year ago

02/01/2019, 02:34 AM
Fue el Dtor q me realizó la cirugía de un Cancer el la boca (lengua ,mandíbula y no se cuantas cosas mas ) el 29 de Septiembre del 2015 y hoy en día me siento un hombre feliz de estar viviendo gracias a él y su equipo de trabajo
Onelia Martinez Camacho on Facebook

2 years ago

12/10/2018, 01:57 AM
Dr. Cáceres, the best Oral Surgeon In Miami!
Lais Chijona on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2018, 06:33 AM
I just had my bocal fat reduction and I’m so happy with the results so far.
Yuniet Moya on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2018, 03:13 AM
Excellent Service !!! Thank you Dr Caceres and your Staff
Jose Ortiz on Facebook

2 years ago

07/10/2018, 06:52 AM
Los mejores del mundo por primera ves voy a sacarme una pieza de mi boca y no sentí nada es el mejor excelente equipo y tremendo doc te hace sentir que es tu amigo de años
Claudia L. Urday on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2018, 01:55 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.