Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

ORA Oral Surgery & Implant Studio

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
580 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Chicago, IL 60616

1827 South Michigan Avenue, Ste b, Chicago, IL 60616

(312) 328-9000

https://orasurgery.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

8001 W Davis St

(847) 699-6488
5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

640 Pearson St # 201

(847) 824-2143
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1220 Meadow Rd # 306

(847) 272-4020
5.0
(5) · Oral Surgeons

3700 203rd St # 301

(708) 709-6222

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(120) · Oral Surgeons

11 S Howard Ave

(630) 529-9091
5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

12251 S 80th Ave

(708) 923-7650
About

Welcome to Chicago's most unique ORAL SURGERY office. ORA is the Nation's first and only Fully Green oral surgery practice, promoting eco-friendly dentistry and offering COMFORTABLE SEDATION for procedures like WISDOM TEETH removal, tooth extractions, DENTAL IMPLANT placement, BONE GRAFTING for dental implants, JAW SURGERY, ORAL PATHOLOGY and BIOPSY, All-on-4 dental implant and DENTURE REPLACEMENT techniques,"Teeth in a Day" technique, and TMJ surgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
580 reviews
5542
  
410
  
30
  
27
  
114
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Zayna Achmar review for ORA Oral Surgery & Implant Studio
Zayna Achmar on Facebook

8 years ago

11/18/2013, 01:11 AM
Jacqui Florez de Sanchez review for ORA Oral Surgery & Implant Studio
Jacqui Florez de Sanchez on Facebook

8 years ago

11/09/2013, 01:42 AM
Jane Rozental review for ORA Oral Surgery & Implant Studio
Jane Rozental on Facebook

8 years ago

10/19/2013, 01:07 AM
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Eddie Lopez review for ORA Oral Surgery & Implant Studio
Eddie Lopez on Facebook

8 years ago

10/07/2013, 03:42 AM
Munzir Naqvi review for ORA Oral Surgery & Implant Studio
Munzir Naqvi on Facebook

8 years ago

08/10/2013, 07:06 AM
paramo2005 review for ORA Oral Surgery & Implant Studio
paramo2005 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

05/14/2012, 10:35 AM
As Dr.Koos Employee and patient as well, I have only wonderful things to say about him. He extracted all my four wisdom teeth on saturday and as I walked into the surgery room, I was terrifed about the procedure, but the entire time the surgical assistant were amazing and very attentive and Dr. Koos was very detailed about what he was going to do. After going home he was checking on me, making sure I was ok and that I was following all the post surgery instructions. It was an amazing experience and now I can go back to work and be able to tell all the patients how great Dr. Koos is and that I know because of patient experience.
Shamika review for ORA Oral Surgery & Implant Studio
Shamika on Doctorbase

10 years ago

02/16/2012, 05:00 AM
Dr. Steven Koos is extraordinary! He is an oral and maxillofacial surgeon who in my opinion is the best oral surgeon in Chicago. I was there to have a wisdom teeth extraction and three molar extraction. With every extraction he used anesthesia which kept me at easy and comfortable. Ora is always and beautiful inside it shocked me completely when I found out it was complete green. I thank Dr. Koos for everything.
Anonymous review for ORA Oral Surgery & Implant Studio
Anonymous on Doctorbase

10 years ago

10/11/2011, 13:42 PM
I had an old bridge which causing me a great deal of pain in addition to being difficult to keep clean. After Dr. Koos' evaluation he recommended I have the bridge removed and replaced with dental implants. The entire procedure took about 30 minutes and was completely pain free. The team at ORA was so friendly and helpful with any of my concerns. I never thought going to the dentist would be so comforting to the point I felt as if I were family! I would recommend to anyone that they visit Dr. Koos and his wonderful team!
Anonymous review for ORA Oral Surgery & Implant Studio
Anonymous on Doctorbase

10 years ago

10/03/2011, 03:01 AM
I went from having old, ugly bridges and not knowing anything about implants to having a great new smile with teeth that function better than ever before with the implants Dr. Koos placed. The team was completely informative and friendly!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.