Logo White
Watch Demo

Oquirrh Mountain Dental

Own this business?
5.0
95 reviews
|Dental|South Jordan, UT 84095

1685 Towne Center Dr, South Jordan, UT 84095

(801) 254-7003

http://oquirrhmountainden.wixsite.com/dental

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Andrew K. Nield, D.d.s., P.c.
5.0
(6) · Dental

1747 Heritage Ln A-1

(801) 525-1415

4 people are looking at this business

Wallace Kris Rosander
5.0
(15) · Dental

2059 E 3900 S

(801) 278-5000
David Mcmillan Dds
5.0
(36) · Dental

1435 S 1350 E Uppr 1

(801) 825-9818
Allen Family Dental
5.0
(15) · Dental

6065 Highland Dr

(801) 277-5181

1 person is looking at this business

Romney Walter A
5.0
(31) · Dental

1060 E 100 S #206

(801) 355-8677

1 person is looking at this business

Cedar Hills Family Dentistry
5.0
(170) · Dental

4565 W Cedar Hills Dr

(801) 756-9154

3 people are looking at this business

About

Doctor David Alvord would like to welcome you to a fantastic dental experience! By combining advanced dental technology with a gentle, friendly style, Dr. Alvord and his team will make you and your family more comfortable than you ever thought possible. The minute you walk through the door, you will know you've come to the right place. The office's comforting atmosphere and inviting staff members will make you feel right at home, while some of the latest advances in dentistry--including digital x-rays, mercury-free restorations, and Invisalign® orthodontics--will help you maintain a beautiful, healthy smile. Best of all, Dr. Alvord takes the time to get to know each and every patient one

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
95 reviews
592
  
40
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 78 Reviews5.0Google
  • 16 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Holly Mason McBride on Facebook

3 months ago

05/03/2019, 03:03 AM
Dr. Alvord is a kind, smart, and attentive Dentist. His office always feels warm and welcoming. When I first moved here he was recommended to me by a relative and he got me in as soon as possible for the tooth pain I was having. He was able to make the crown needed right there in his office the same day. I have since recommended him to multiple people who have now made him their dentist also!!! HE is just GREAT!!!!
Oindrilla SenGupta on Facebook

10 months ago

09/21/2018, 01:13 AM
I was in such bad pain that I could not sleep for two nights straight, they were fully booked yet squeezed me in for a quick check up. On examination doctor found the teeth was all decayed so he moved his other appointments just to make sure he had the tooth removal done.
Right from the beginning I had such a good experience. Dr Alvord is not only amazing with his work but also makes sure the patient is relaxed and does not panic.
I have never had such an amazing experience with my dentist before.
Cheers Doc
Thanks a lot
Riley Anderson on Facebook

a year ago

05/19/2018, 01:16 AM
Dr. Alvord is the best dentist ever. I had a really bad toothache this weekend and so I gave him a call. He cancelled his Saturday morning plans and met me at the office to take care of it. You can tell that this guy genuinely cares about his patients.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Chris Tisdale on Facebook

a year ago

04/04/2018, 01:17 AM
I am 35 years old, I was always so afraid of the dentist, right up until finding Dr. Alvord! This guy is all around top-shelf not only as a person, but he is the best dentist Ive ever had. IMO you won't find a better dentist. Staff is amazing also.
Brett Parry on Facebook

a year ago

02/15/2018, 00:32 AM
Dr. Alvord and his team have been our dentist for over 8 years. We love their service and professionalism. My wife needed veneers replaced and his eye for cosmetic and color was perfect! His staff is always personable and truly care about me and my family. We know we can depend on Oquirrh Mountain Dental for all of our family's dental needs!
Kurtis Hinderman on Facebook

a year ago

02/15/2018, 00:24 AM
In my years of needing a dentist I have had my pick of several. Oquirrh Mountain Dental has always been easy to work with and have been accommodating to my busy schedule. The staff is always pleasant and friendly. My kids are not afraid and when we drive by my kids will point out that’s where Dave is. Dave has a great and friendly approach and works well with my kids and calming any fears. I would have no reservations sending my own patients and family to Dave And his staff.
Lance Gortat on Facebook

4 years ago

03/11/2015, 01:11 AM
Dr. Alvord and his staff are amazing, they do great work and really care about you.
MaryLyn Brady Kunz on Facebook

5 years ago

09/09/2014, 01:18 AM
Dr Alvord is a great dentist with a wonderful staff. In fact every one of my children and grandchildren go to Oquirrh Mountain Dental with the exception of my daughter and her kids who live in Tooele. The kids actually get excited and want to go to the dentist. Now that's what I call EXCEPTIONAL!!!!
Connie Callas Boyde on Facebook

5 years ago

06/23/2014, 01:26 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.