Logo White
Watch Demo

Oquirrh Mountain Dental

Own this business?
5.0
110 reviews
|Dental|South Jordan, UT 84095

1685 Towne Center Dr, South Jordan, UT 84095

(801) 254-7003

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Romney Walter A
5.0
(31) · Dental

1060 E 100 S #206

(801) 355-8677
Andrew K. Nield, D.d.s., P.c.
5.0
(6) · Dental

1747 Heritage Ln A-1

(801) 525-1415

1 person is looking at this business

Wallace Kris Rosander
5.0
(15) · Dental

2059 E 3900 S

(801) 278-5000
Loftus, David, Dds - David Loftus Inc
5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427

2 people are looking at this business

Felt Family Dentistry - Layton
5.0
(283) · Dental

195 E Gentile St #12

(801) 546-0007

6 people are looking at this business

David Mcmillan Dds
5.0
(38) · Dental

1435 S 1350 E Uppr 1

(801) 825-9818

About

Doctor David Alvord would like to welcome you to a fantastic dental experience! By combining advanced dental technology with a gentle, friendly style, Dr. Alvord and his team will make you and your family more comfortable than you ever thought possible. The minute you walk through the door, you will know you've come to the right place. The office's comforting atmosphere and inviting staff members will make you feel right at home, while some of the latest advances in dentistry--including digital x-rays, mercury-free restorations, and Invisalign® orthodontics--will help you maintain a beautiful, healthy smile. Best of all, Dr. Alvord takes the time to get to know each and every patient one

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
110 reviews
5105
  
40
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 91 Reviews5.0Google
  • 18 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Monica Dye on Facebook

5 days ago

09/19/2019, 00:08 AM
Dr. Alvord is very professional and caring for his clients.
Karen DeLuca Reagan on Facebook

a month ago

08/28/2019, 05:21 AM
Dr. Alvord is the most ethical, honest and skilled dentist I have ever had the privilege to meet. I am 76 years old and have had more than my share of dental work. I saw two dentists prior to this visit for the same problem. One said he couldn’t help me and another wanted me to spent upward of $5000. Dr Alvord was able to address the problem immediately and save me most of that! I will never look for another dentist again. Thank you Dr. Alvord and the staff at Oquirrh Mountain Dental! I am a huge fan!
Holly Mason McBride on Facebook

5 months ago

05/03/2019, 03:03 AM
Dr. Alvord is a kind, smart, and attentive Dentist. His office always feels warm and welcoming. When I first moved here he was recommended to me by a relative and he got me in as soon as possible for the tooth pain I was having. He was able to make the crown needed right there in his office the same day. I have since recommended him to multiple people who have now made him their dentist also!!! HE is just GREAT!!!!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Oindrilla SenGupta on Facebook

a year ago

09/21/2018, 01:13 AM
I was in such bad pain that I could not sleep for two nights straight, they were fully booked yet squeezed me in for a quick check up. On examination doctor found the teeth was all decayed so he moved his other appointments just to make sure he had the tooth removal done.
Right from the beginning I had such a good experience. Dr Alvord is not only amazing with his work but also makes sure the patient is relaxed and does not panic.
I have never had such an amazing experience with my dentist before.
Cheers Doc
Thanks a lot
Riley Anderson on Facebook

a year ago

05/19/2018, 01:16 AM
Dr. Alvord is the best dentist ever. I had a really bad toothache this weekend and so I gave him a call. He cancelled his Saturday morning plans and met me at the office to take care of it. You can tell that this guy genuinely cares about his patients.
Chris Tisdale on Facebook

a year ago

04/04/2018, 01:17 AM
I am 35 years old, I was always so afraid of the dentist, right up until finding Dr. Alvord! This guy is all around top-shelf not only as a person, but he is the best dentist Ive ever had. IMO you won't find a better dentist. Staff is amazing also.
Brett Parry on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2018, 00:32 AM
Dr. Alvord and his team have been our dentist for over 8 years. We love their service and professionalism. My wife needed veneers replaced and his eye for cosmetic and color was perfect! His staff is always personable and truly care about me and my family. We know we can depend on Oquirrh Mountain Dental for all of our family's dental needs!
Kurtis Hinderman on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2018, 00:24 AM
In my years of needing a dentist I have had my pick of several. Oquirrh Mountain Dental has always been easy to work with and have been accommodating to my busy schedule. The staff is always pleasant and friendly. My kids are not afraid and when we drive by my kids will point out that’s where Dave is. Dave has a great and friendly approach and works well with my kids and calming any fears. I would have no reservations sending my own patients and family to Dave And his staff.
Lance Gortat on Facebook

5 years ago

03/11/2015, 01:11 AM
Dr. Alvord and his staff are amazing, they do great work and really care about you.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.