Logo White
Watch Demo

Optique Del Mar

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
73 reviews
|Optometrists|San Diego, CA 92130

12880 Carmel Country Rd d110, Ste D110, San Diego, CA 92130

(858) 350-1302

http://www.optiquedelmar.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

1010 8th St

(619) 435-6221
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

8801 La Mesa Blvd

(619) 698-2878
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

2810 Camino Del Rio S

(619) 255-6584
5.0
(305) · Ophthalmologists

8881 Fletcher Parkway

(619) 485-7992
5.0
(1) · Ophthalmologists

4647 Zion Ave

(619) 528-5000
5.0
(8) · Optometrists

2859 El Cajon Blvd

(619) 688-0080
About

Specialties We take VSP, EYEMED, Davis Vision, and MES. We can have your glasses ready in an hour. We carry most major brands including: Tom Ford, Oliver Peoples, Chanel, Tiffany, Prada, Gucci, Face a Face, Alain Mikli, Stark, Dior, Maui Jim, Ray Ban, Flexon, Michael Kors, Marc Jacobs, Silhouette, Tory Birch, Giorgio Armani, Spy, Oakley, Versace, Dolce & Gabbana.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
73 reviews
562
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 49 Reviews4.9PatientConnect365
  • 19 Reviews4.4Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Optique Del Mar on Facebook

8 months ago

01/23/2020, 01:39 AM
Optique Del Mar on Facebook

2 years ago

01/14/2019, 10:37 AM
Optique Del Mar on Facebook

2 years ago

11/13/2018, 11:50 AM
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Arlene L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/18/2018, 10:19 AM
good
Business Response:

Thank you Arlene Lighthall for this kind review. We appreciate your loyalty as our patient and the time you took to help us spread the word about our level of care.

Shanna C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/14/2018, 15:07 PM
I have been seeing doctor Ghassemi and Dr. Mojaver for about 10 years now and I have never been let down! They have such a great staff and provide such honest, excellent care; I would never go anywhere else!! Thank you all!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Shanna Collins for your support and your loyalty as a patient here at Del Mar Dental Arts! We really appreciate your feedback and the valuable time you took to write this nice review for us. Thank you Shanna.

Peter B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/13/2018, 09:39 AM
The cleaner did a very good job, gave me a drrp pocket antibiotic, and checked for oral cancer. And saw me on time. No waiting.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Mr. Bizzigotti for your positive and kind review! We appreciate your loyalty as our patient and friend. We look forward to continuing your care with us at Del Mar Dental Arts!

Ildiko G. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/18/2018, 10:14 AM
I can only say good things about the office, office staff and the dental hygienist. All the staff are very friendly and helpful. The apt was timely and i barely had the chance to sit down before being called. The hygienist did a good and thorough job of cleaning my teeth and applying flouride. I hope my teeth will last long and stay healthy with these regular treatments.
James F. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/26/2018, 01:25 AM
I have been a patient for over 15 years. Dr. Ghassemi and staff have been terrific partners in helping manage my oral care. Dr Ghassemi is as much an artist as he is dentist. I highly recommend Del Mar Dental Arts!
Walter B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/08/2018, 07:41 AM
The service for my appointment was great like it always is. Dr G is a special dentist with great skills and that is why I go to Del Mar Dental Arts. Walt Boroditsch
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.