Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Optimum Health Acupuncture & Wellness

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
29 reviews
|Acupuncture|Hollywood, FL 33019

3800 South Ocean Drive, Hollywood, FL 33019

(754) 263-7870

http://optimumhealthacupuncture.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(213) · Acupuncture

600 S Dixie Hwy #101

(561) 338-1771
5.0
(10) · Wellness

17027 W Dixie Hwy # 108

(305) 725-1152
5.0
(3) · Acupuncture

12133 Pembroke Rd

(954) 816-3146
5.0
(8) · Acupuncture

111 Grand Palms Dr

(786) 462-4325
5.0
(21) · Acupuncture

200 W Camino Real

(561) 251-6676
5.0
(61) · Acupuncture

190 NW Spanish River Blvd

(561) 921-5433
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
29 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Dulce Suarez-Resnick review for Optimum Health Acupuncture & Wellness
Dulce Suarez-Resnick on Facebook

4 years ago

06/13/2018, 14:27 PM
Peaceful and serene atmosphere sets the mood for wellness. Julie is gentle caring and very knowledgeable. From pain management after my surgery to avoid use of opiods, to workout injuries and stress management, she is amazing.
Business Response:

Thank you Dulce for choosing and trusting the science of Acupuncture.

Dulce Suarez-Resnick review for Optimum Health Acupuncture & Wellness
Dulce Suarez-Resnick on Facebook

4 years ago

06/13/2018, 08:08 AM
Peaceful and serene atmosphere sets the mood for wellness. Julie is gentle caring and very knowledgeable. From pain management after my surgery to avoid use of opiods, to workout injuries and stress management, she is amazing.
Daniela Cabrera review for Optimum Health Acupuncture & Wellness
Daniela Cabrera on Facebook

5 years ago

01/07/2017, 10:12 AM
The therapy exceeded my expectations! Looking forward to going back very soon. Julie is very knowledgeable. Thank you!
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Rosalba Gil review for Optimum Health Acupuncture & Wellness
Rosalba Gil on Facebook

6 years ago

03/01/2016, 02:57 AM
Even though I am newbie when it comes to acupuncture, as soon as I walked into this place the first time, I knew I was in the right place and in very good hands! The place reflects peace and comfort and Julie is amazing, experienced and very knowledgable! Looking forward to all I have to experience!
Sunshine Florida review for Optimum Health Acupuncture & Wellness
Sunshine Florida on Facebook

7 years ago

05/29/2015, 02:37 AM
The personalized attention and guidance I received from Julie was exceptional as I went through the 21-day detox program. She was very supportive and knowledgeable. I highly recommend her on the basis of my personal experience.
Anna Hajosi review for Optimum Health Acupuncture & Wellness
Anna Hajosi on Facebook

7 years ago

01/30/2015, 08:03 AM
Noraliza Jean-Louis review for Optimum Health Acupuncture & Wellness
Noraliza Jean-Louis on Facebook

7 years ago

01/29/2015, 09:46 AM
Jorge Rodriguez review for Optimum Health Acupuncture & Wellness
Jorge Rodriguez on Facebook

7 years ago

01/29/2015, 06:43 AM
Leandro Teixeira review for Optimum Health Acupuncture & Wellness
Leandro Teixeira on Facebook

7 years ago

01/29/2015, 04:44 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.