Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Optimizex

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
43 reviews
|Mass Media|Scottsdale, AZ 85257

1717 N 77th St, Ste 4, Scottsdale, AZ 85257

(480) 588-1920

https://www.optimizex.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area
5.0
(6) · Mass Media

300 W Clarendon Avenue

(602) 277-0911

2 people are looking at this business

About

OptimizeX is a professional SEO company that works with you to determine the best online marketing strategy for your company in order to generate leads and boost sales.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
43 reviews
542
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
shirst review for Optimizex
shirst on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

09/10/2013, 04:00 AM
Thank you for helping make my business a success online. The local SEO campaign was surely worth every penny I invested on your service. I look forward to doing more projects with you guys.
SherrieN review for Optimizex
SherrieN on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

09/09/2013, 01:16 AM
OptimizeX has helped my site achieve higher rankings in search results, something that I have been trying to do for the past year with little success. The team went through all my existing pages, studied the content, and analyzed my current ranking then told me what steps they will take to make sure my website gets a high ranking.
hendricks12 review for Optimizex
hendricks12 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

08/13/2013, 05:52 AM
Customer support is unending. SEO techniques are satisfactory. Signing up for another contract with OptimizeX is something that did not make me think twice. We are always at the edge over our competitors. I thank you very much, guys.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Ludwig J. review for Optimizex
Ludwig J. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

08/04/2013, 01:54 AM
Thanks Optimizex! My company has been with OptimizeX for two years already and until now, their service is outstanding. Getting higher ranking in search engine results has been easy with OptimizeX. Thank you very much.
stephdee review for Optimizex
stephdee on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

07/22/2013, 02:51 AM
I know nothing about the use of keywords and other stuff related to SEO. But I know I need it that I made a choice to get the services of OptimizeX. Not only did the company help my site rank well. It also educated me about SEO and its importance. Thanks a lot!
trishyu review for Optimizex
trishyu on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

07/15/2013, 01:11 AM
The SEO company that I previously hired disappointed me a lot. With the techniques used, my website has gone from bad to worse. I almost gave up -- until I came across OptimizeX. I read a lot of positive reviews from its clients so I decided to try my luck. It was a good decision! My website is now found on the first page of search engine results.
Lyn N. review for Optimizex
Lyn N. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

07/11/2013, 01:41 AM
Awesome! Hire OptimizeX. My website used to suffer from poor search engine rankings. But when I got their services, they were able to place my site on the 1st page with the agreed time! I so love the company.
drew540 review for Optimizex
drew540 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

06/17/2013, 01:23 AM
Social media is the "in" thing today. It is the best way to connect with my customers but I cannot create and update all social media accounts to be able to increase clients and gain profit. I have a business to run every day. When I learned about OptimizeX, I immediately called them up, made inquiries and signed a contract (as I was impressed with its qualifications). Now, I am truly connected not only with my present clients but also with my prospect customers.
Billy Jay M. review for Optimizex
Billy Jay M. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

06/16/2013, 01:37 AM
Big Jobs, Small Cost. I couldn't believe I will be able to distribute press releases for smaller costs. OptimizeX did a great job in this. I am so thankful.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.