Logo White
4.9
55 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Scottsdale, AZ 85257

1717 N 77th St #4, Ste 4, Scottsdale, AZ 85257

(480) 588-1920

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Arts & Entertainment in your area

arizona art restoration
5.0
(4) · Art Restoration & Conservation

1318 E Shangri La Rd

(602) 943-7033

About

Based in Scottsdale, AZ, OptimizeX is a leading provider of Professional SEO services to clients throughout the Valley as well as the nation. The Professional SEO Experts at OptimizeX take the time to understand your company and its online marketing needs in order to develop and implement a fully-customized online marketing strategy to help you increase site traffic and boost overall sales. With Professional SEO experience in traditional search engine optimization, online PR, pay-per-click advertising, and cutting-edge corporate social media techniques, OptimizeX is confident in our ability to increase your rankings in major search engines like Google and Yahoo as well as increase your onlin

Suggest edits

Review Summary

4.9
55 reviews
552
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 15 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 14 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 14 Reviews4.9Merchant Circle
  • Show All
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

09/10/2013, 01:09 AM
Thank you for helping make my business a success online. The local SEO campaign was surely worth every penny I invested on your service. I look forward to doing more projects with you guys.
on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

09/09/2013, 01:09 AM
OptimizeX has helped my site achieve higher rankings in search results, something that I have been trying to do for the past year with little success. The team went through all my existing pages, studied the content, and analyzed my current ranking then told me what steps they will take to make sure my website gets a high ranking.
on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/13/2013, 01:08 AM
Customer support is unending. SEO techniques are satisfactory. Signing up for another contract with OptimizeX is something that did not make me think twice. We are always at the edge over our competitors. I thank you very much, guys.
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on Insider Pages

5 years ago

08/04/2013, 01:08 AM
Thanks Optimizex!
My company has been with OptimizeX for two years already and until now, their service is outstanding. Getting higher ranking in search engine results has been easy with OptimizeX. Thank you very much.
on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

07/22/2013, 01:07 AM
I know nothing about the use of keywords and other stuff related to SEO. But I know I need it that I made a choice to get the services of OptimizeX. Not only did the company help my site rank well. It also educated me about SEO and its importance. Thanks a lot!
on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

07/15/2013, 01:07 AM
The SEO company that I previously hired disappointed me a lot. With the techniques used, my website has gone from bad to worse. I almost gave up -- until I came across OptimizeX. I read a lot of positive reviews from its clients so I decided to try my luck. It was a good decision! My website is now found on the first page of search engine results.
on Insider Pages

5 years ago

07/11/2013, 01:07 AM
Awesome!
Hire OptimizeX. My website used to suffer from poor search engine rankings. But when I got their services, they were able to place my site on the 1st page with the agreed time! I so love the company.
on Yahoo! Local

5 years ago

06/21/2013, 01:06 AM
I lacked the online presence before. But with OptimizeX, I am now enjoying it. The company gave me the best SEO service I could have and it worked more than what I expected. My website generated high traffic and received higher sales conversion. Who could be more than proud of hiring OptimizeX than I am?
on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/17/2013, 01:06 AM
Social media is the "in" thing today. It is the best way to connect with my customers but I cannot create and update all social media accounts to be able to increase clients and gain profit. I have a business to run every day. When I learned about OptimizeX, I immediately called them up, made inquiries and signed a contract (as I was impressed with its qualifications). Now, I am truly connected not only with my present clients but also with my prospect customers.