Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
58 reviews
|Advertising / Media / Agency|Scottsdale, AZ 85257

1717 N 77th St, Ste 4, Scottsdale, AZ 85257

(480) 588-1920

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

OptimizeX is a professional SEO company that works with you to determine the best online marketing strategy for your company in order to generate leads and boost sales.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
58 reviews
557
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
  • 15 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 15 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 14 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 14 Reviews4.9Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
shirst on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/10/2013, 04:00 AM
Thank you for helping make my business a success online. The local SEO campaign was surely worth every penny I invested on your service. I look forward to doing more projects with you guys.
SherrieN on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

09/09/2013, 01:16 AM
OptimizeX has helped my site achieve higher rankings in search results, something that I have been trying to do for the past year with little success. The team went through all my existing pages, studied the content, and analyzed my current ranking then told me what steps they will take to make sure my website gets a high ranking.
harriette1971 on Superpages

6 years ago

09/08/2013, 14:15 PM
Through the Pay-Per-Click ad campaign that OptimizeX designed for my company, I have gotten so many inquiries about my products, and more than half turned into actual purchases. Thanks guys, my small business is now booming and I'm very happy!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
shackelfordlinda89 on Superpages

6 years ago

08/21/2013, 19:06 PM
I can't believe that my small business can actually distribute press releases online. I am receiving good search engine rankings because of it. I am also getting calls for inquiries. The video press releases being published on my website are also amazing. Great job, OptimizeX!
hendricks12 on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/13/2013, 05:52 AM
Customer support is unending. SEO techniques are satisfactory. Signing up for another contract with OptimizeX is something that did not make me think twice. We are always at the edge over our competitors. I thank you very much, guys.
Ludwig J. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

08/04/2013, 01:54 AM
Thanks Optimizex!
My company has been with OptimizeX for two years already and until now, their service is outstanding. Getting higher ranking in search engine results has been easy with OptimizeX. Thank you very much.
dunn.annie on Superpages

7 years ago

07/22/2013, 06:06 AM
I have an online shoe company. My monthly sales profit increased five times more than what I used to earn out of paying in pay-per-click since hiring OptimizeX to do SEO for me. It's a worthy investment.
stephdee on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

07/22/2013, 02:51 AM
I know nothing about the use of keywords and other stuff related to SEO. But I know I need it that I made a choice to get the services of OptimizeX. Not only did the company help my site rank well. It also educated me about SEO and its importance. Thanks a lot!
trishyu on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

07/15/2013, 01:11 AM
The SEO company that I previously hired disappointed me a lot. With the techniques used, my website has gone from bad to worse. I almost gave up -- until I came across OptimizeX. I read a lot of positive reviews from its clients so I decided to try my luck. It was a good decision! My website is now found on the first page of search engine results.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.