Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Optima Tax Relief

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
4264 reviews
|Debt Relief Services|Santa Ana, CA 92704

3100 South Harbor Boulevard #250, 3100 South Harbor Boulevard #250, Santa Ana, CA 92704

(800) 536-0734

https://www.optimataxrelief.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(1) · Tax Services

150 E Olive Ave Ste 116

(818) 567-4736
5.0
(2) · Tax Services

3920 Sepulveda Blvd

(424) 240-9823

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Finance

4250 Van Buren Blvd

(951) 777-9953
5.0
(2) · Finance

492 N Tustin St

(714) 462-4451
5.0
(1) · Tax Services

4225 Market St

(951) 291-1571
5.0
(3) · Finance

1820 Ximeno Ave

(408) 498-7958
About

Our goal is to obtain the best possible result with your specific tax situation and allow you to put this issue behind you. IRS Compliance Offer in Compromise Installment Agreement Currently Non Collectible Audit Representation State Tax Issues Penalty Abatement or Adjustment Payroll Tax Wage Garnishment/Bank Levy Release Unfiled Returns (Non Filer) Lien Subordination

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
4,264 reviews
52,881
  
4356
  
374
  
247
  
1522
  
384 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shawn on BBB

8 months ago

01/06/2021, 12:10 PM
Optima tax relief really saved my financial life. Thank-you so much for the great work.
Bonita R. on BBB

8 months ago

01/06/2021, 10:31 AM
Optima tax was very professional and informative. I didn?t have to communicate directly with IRS. Optima tax did all of the negotiations with IRS on my behalf.
paul y. on BBB

8 months ago

01/06/2021, 05:29 AM
Ok ok ok ok ok ok ok very ok ok well very ok
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
PATRICIA P. on BBB

8 months ago

01/05/2021, 16:30 PM
Optima Tax is a very reliable Company who stands by there word ,when you give them what they need to process your taxes there is no question they will get the job done.
DONNELL P. on BBB

8 months ago

01/05/2021, 06:17 AM
Great servic to me and my case .Your company help me out of my debt
Damon Christian McGee on Facebook

8 months ago

01/05/2021, 03:58 AM
I used a tax service to prepare my taxes after having done my own taxes for years. This was a huge mistake because my taxes were prepared improperly. Despite having signed the documents and having receipts showing that I paid this tax service for preparing my taxes, the IRS instructed me that the tax preparer did not sign my return. Therefore, I would be responsible for the debt. The outstanding debt snowballed and I literally owed thousands of dollars to the IRS. The anxiety, the fear, and the pressure that I felt as a result of this was so overwhelming. I literally did not know what to do. I heard Optima Tax Relief on the radio. I prayed and I called them. First, I spoke to George Gonzalez who assisted me in starting the process. Optima Tax Relief assembled a team of their experts to work with the IRS to reduce my tax debt and to forge an agreement with the IRS to resolve my tax issues once and for all. I am very grateful for Optima Tax Relief because they have done exactly what they said they would do. Optima Tax Relief has made it possible for me and my family to buy a house. I am so very satisfied and grateful for the work that Optima Tax Relief has done for me and my family.
Business Response:

Thank you for calling us when you did. We're so proud to have helped you reach such a successful resolution, so congratulations from all of us at Optima Tax Relief! We hope you go on to enjoy your incredible resolution and the peace of mind it brings.

Damon Christian McGee on Facebook

8 months ago

01/05/2021, 02:12 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for calling us when you did. We're so proud to have helped you reach such a successful resolution, so congratulations from all of us at Optima Tax Relief! We hope you go on to enjoy your incredible resolution and the peace of mind it brings.

Harold L on BBB

9 months ago

01/01/2021, 17:25 PM
all though it took a little longer than i thought it would, Optima came through as promised. results were very satisfactory. I have recommended them to other people in need of their kind of help.
Juanita J. on BBB

9 months ago

01/01/2021, 10:17 AM
Problem Resolved! IRS debt reduced! Thanks to Optima Tax relief. The process may take time, but it?s worth it. The specialists check on you and guide you through each step of the process abs the best call ever was the call from the ?resolution department ?. If you on the fence about whether to use the professional serves then jump on over! Start the New Year off without that tax debt burden.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.