Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Optima Tax Relief

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
4264 reviews
|Debt Relief Services|Santa Ana, CA 92704

3100 South Harbor Boulevard #250, 3100 South Harbor Boulevard #250, Santa Ana, CA 92704

(800) 536-0734

https://www.optimataxrelief.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(1) · Tax Services

150 E Olive Ave Ste 116

(818) 567-4736
5.0
(2) · Tax Services

3920 Sepulveda Blvd

(424) 240-9823

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Finance

4250 Van Buren Blvd

(951) 777-9953
5.0
(2) · Finance

492 N Tustin St

(714) 462-4451
5.0
(1) · Tax Services

4225 Market St

(951) 291-1571
5.0
(3) · Finance

1820 Ximeno Ave

(408) 498-7958
About

Our goal is to obtain the best possible result with your specific tax situation and allow you to put this issue behind you. IRS Compliance Offer in Compromise Installment Agreement Currently Non Collectible Audit Representation State Tax Issues Penalty Abatement or Adjustment Payroll Tax Wage Garnishment/Bank Levy Release Unfiled Returns (Non Filer) Lien Subordination

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
4,264 reviews
52,881
  
4356
  
374
  
247
  
1522
  
384 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Demey Jon on Facebook

5 years ago

05/10/2016, 09:54 AM
I was a little hesitant at first but the team at Optima put my mind at ease. The process took a while but worth every penny. Every one is so helpful and I highly recommend them! The helped me every step of the way and I'm very happy with the results!
Jesse Arce on Facebook

5 years ago

05/09/2016, 09:16 AM
Without the radio commercial I did not know whom to approach with my tax audit problem from the IRS. I owed more than $25,000 for two audit years 2012 and 2013. When Optima Tax Relief designed the installment agreement based on my potential or ability to pay, I felt a relief. Then one more good news happened, when Optima said I am qualified for the Offer in Compromise, I felt more relieved. This is my favorite part of the resolution. Optima Tax Relief have assigned me different case managers and tax professionals as my case progresses to the different resolution stages. And lastly, to make sure that I would not make any more errors, Optima Tax Relief prepared and filed my 2015 Taxes with no extra charge.
Diana Morris-Walker on Facebook

5 years ago

05/05/2016, 17:48 PM
Optimum Tax Relief came at a time when I felt as if I was drowning in tax debt. They were very helpful and they really put my mind at ease. Not only did they help me solve my tax problems but they also filed my current taxes for me and now I am up to date. Thank you Optimum Tax Relif..
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Kassi Contreras on Facebook

5 years ago

05/05/2016, 07:57 AM
Optima Tax is a great company to work for, it's a great feeling to come to work everyday and know that what I'm doing has such a positive impact on other people's lives.
Justin Fulmer on Facebook

5 years ago

05/05/2016, 02:14 AM
Optima Tax Relief is the best tax relief company ever!!!
Craig Allen on Facebook

5 years ago

05/05/2016, 02:06 AM
I received a letter from the IRS, and naturally, I was concerned about it. I understood the power they have as far as wage garnishment and seizures of property. I had heard commercials from Optima Tax Relief, and decided to call them to explore my options. After the initial call, I felt a peace about doing business with them. The team walks with you every step of the way, and keeps you informed of any updates or changes from the IRS. I got a settlement with the IRS of the amount that the tax experts submitted. Headaches and sleepless nights are OVER thanks to Optima Tax Relief. I highly recommend them to anyone having IRS issues
Julie Love on Facebook

5 years ago

05/05/2016, 01:13 AM
OTR is awesome! I love working here...there are growth opportunities for the employees and fun company events :)
Thomas Heiskell on Facebook

5 years ago

05/04/2016, 16:41 PM
Anyone with tax debt needs to call these they fight for your rights like it was their own case being fought amazing communication love these guys.
Ernest Warren on Facebook

5 years ago

05/03/2016, 17:09 PM
I had a big tax problem and didn't what to do about it. Then I heard about optima tax over the radio and gave them a call after a short interview they told me that that could help. And they did optima tax were there with me all the way.optima tax are great they solved my tax problem and I so happy. Optima tax are great and the people treat you with respect.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.