Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Optical Outlets

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.3
89 reviews
|Healthcare|Tampa, MO 33647

6431 E County Line Rd Ste 113, Ste 113, Tampa, MO 33647

(813) 315-3085

https://opticaloutlets.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Urgent Care

100 International Dr Suite 106

(615) 656-3239
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2817 N Wilmington Ave

(310) 635-0181
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2922 Atlantic Ave

(609) 345-6420
5.0
(4) · Health & Medical

4791 E Palm Canyon Dr

(760) 834-7930
5.0
(1) · Physiatry

6050, 8333 N Davis Hwy

(850) 969-2563
5.0
(5) · Addiction Medicine

1900 Murray Ave #303

(412) 244-2812
About

Eye Doctor’s Optical Outlets Each Eye Doctor’s Optical Outlets location is doctor-owned, uniting the staff with a common vision to sharpen sight and boost eye health. Eye examinations reveal prescriptions and uncover any other ocular problems. After patients choose a new set of lenses, the in-house technicians get to work crafting them in the shop’s own lab rather than sending them off to be made during a summer camp’s arts and crafts day. Sundry designer frames border eyes in looks from Giorgio Armani and Marc Jacobs to Nike and Harley Davidson, and there is usually a trio of technicians in the shop, enabling multip

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.3
89 reviews
545
  
46
  
32
  
22
  
133
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jonathan Chateau review for Optical Outlets
Jonathan Chateau on Facebook

a year ago

07/01/2020, 13:32 PM
I’ve been a patient with Optical Outlets for years. They have always provided exceptional service and their exams have always been super thorough. My most recent experience was no exception. The doctor was very friendly and took her time with me, I didn’t feel rushed, and was very thorough (as always.) Ariana and Ellie were very friendly and professional. They helped me pick out the right pair of glasses as well as the right contact lenses. Today I had to go back and make an adjustment to my order, and they took care of me right away. I’ve gone to a lot of offices in the area, but consistently this is by far the best one. Definitely a customer for life. Thank you! 🙏
Wendy Lodati review for Optical Outlets
Wendy Lodati on Facebook

6 years ago

05/03/2016, 02:36 AM
Beware!!!! the doctor was great but the staff was awfull! long wait then no one called to tell me glasses were in so 3 weeks later I call and was put on hold then hung up on then hold to find out my glasses been there for weeks. I drive 1 hour to pick up and I am told to sign in and wait! 45 minutes later I get my glasses to have smuges all over them...
Respond to negative reviews
Odalys R. review for Optical Outlets
Odalys R. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/15/2015, 05:01 AM
Girls working there are extremely rudes the worst attention this place should be closed
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Shannon Baker review for Optical Outlets
Shannon Baker on Facebook

6 years ago

07/14/2015, 09:23 AM
Gail Robinson Bialk review for Optical Outlets
Gail Robinson Bialk on Facebook

7 years ago

01/21/2015, 17:02 PM
I would recommend Dr. Goldstein. Took her time answered my questions and was very nice. One star was taken away due to the long wait time to be seen.
Karoliina H. review for Optical Outlets
Karoliina H. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/08/2015, 06:57 AM
The girls who work there are rude and the customer service is terrible. Definitely not going back there again.
Respond to negative reviews
Kayla Love review for Optical Outlets
Kayla Love on Facebook

8 years ago

12/30/2013, 09:46 AM
stephanie54321 review for Optical Outlets
stephanie54321 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

10/17/2013, 03:38 AM
Do NOT waste your money going here!! My husband bought glasses from here and they gave him the wrong prescription and they didn't put the reading part at the bottom of the glasses. When he went to pick up the glasses he told them it was the wrong prescription and they told him to wear the glasses for a week and his eyes will get used to them. After a week, he called them and said that the prescription is wrong and they said "sorry. We don't give refunds." And he asked if they could fix the glasses and they refused. The whole office was rude and we wasted over $250. We have went to numerous places that sell glasses and NEVER have had so much trouble. We got scammed out of our money. Do yourself a favor and do NOT go here!!!
Respond to negative reviews
kevinniceguy review for Optical Outlets
kevinniceguy on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

09/18/2012, 18:49 PM
Stay away from this place. There is a reason they have a cheap eye exam. I spent over $350 for two pair of glasses and they never got the prescription right on one lens. They kept trying to bend the glasses to correct the situation, but it was obviously the wrong prescription. I was actually forced to use my old glasses to read the paper. They were the top of the line transition lenses with all the perks and they did send them back to have the bad lens corrected, but the same problem existed. They told me there was nothing more they could do. Live and learn. The girl who greeted me was very nice, but I can't believe I let them take me for that amount of money without satisfactory and useless glasses. Kevinniceguy
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.