Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Open Gate Acupuncture

Claimed
5.0
81 reviews
|Acupuncture|Boulder, CO 80304

1290 Yellow Pine Ave, Boulder, CO 80304

(720) 675-7297

https://www.chinesemedicinedoc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(43) · Wellness

10313 Washington St

(720) 235-8319
5.0
(16) · Acupuncture

10200 W 44th Ave Suite 110

(303) 881-1971
5.0
(4) · Acupuncture

1150 Maxwell Ave

(605) 484-5516
5.0
(5) · Acupuncture

12211 W Alameda Pkwy #104

(720) 519-1548
5.0
(10) · Nutritionists

1800 30th St #220h

(303) 449-9800
5.0
(8) · Acupuncture

155 Cook St #321

(303) 355-1234
About

Open Gate Acupuncture services Boulder, Colorado in treating difficult and complex diseases with ancient traditions (acupuncture and Chinese herbs), cutting-edge science (functional medicine), lifestyle (diet, coaching, and meditation). Jason Black is a functional medicine practitioner who utilizes Japanese & Chinese styles. The majority of which are a harmonizing gentle shallow insertions to balance the body, mind, & spirit. For those sensitive patients Jason offers a non-insertion PAINLESS style of acupuncture. He integrates classical & modern methods to not only alleviate symptoms and complaints, but also treat the root imbalance. Jason has made an extra effort to excel in herbal medicine

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
81 reviews
578
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Tim Cunningham review for Open Gate Acupuncture
Tim Cunningham on Facebook

3 years ago

03/03/2019, 16:02 PM
I've been seeing Jason for 10+ years. He's helped me through many different issues through the years. If you are considering Oriental medicine, I strongly recommend Jason. If you haven't looked beyond Western medicine for any of your health issues you should definitely contact Jason.
Rebecca Carlson review for Open Gate Acupuncture
Rebecca Carlson on Facebook

3 years ago

02/26/2019, 09:46 AM
Jason's top notch experience and mindful approach have made a standout positive impact in my life and my health. His wisdom of traditional Chinese herbs together with acupuncture helped my body/mind rebalance acute symptoms and over time learn to shift into a new way of being that really supported and changed my life for the better. I am truly grateful to have worked with such a gifted, humble, and compassionate practitioner. Always recommend his work.
Ani Okun review for Open Gate Acupuncture
Ani Okun on Facebook

4 years ago

03/10/2018, 13:20 PM
Jason quickly and efficiently gets to the heart of my symptoms and the underlying imbalances. I always feel so much better after his acupuncture treatments.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Cassie Michelle review for Open Gate Acupuncture
Cassie Michelle on Facebook

4 years ago

01/01/2018, 13:29 PM
I am so excited for 2018, and Jason’s help is a big part of that. I began seeing him in September 2017, after three MDs were unable to help me. My body had a pretty extreme response to the long term stress I have been going through. I remember the relief and hope I felt after meeting with Jason the first time. I’m feeling worlds better today than I was in the fall. I am on the road to complete recovery. Jason is so kind and helpful, and so dedicated to helping me heal from the inside out. I don’t really have words to properly express my gratitude. I am just humbled and thankful to have met him and be under his excellent care!
Phillip R. review for Open Gate Acupuncture
Phillip R. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

04/04/2017, 13:28 PM
I was searching for a functional medicine practitioner in Boulder and found Jason Blalack. After just two sessions I'm seeing progress for my condition and I'm excited about being a a path to full healing. Now. Thanks Jason!
Hanneh Nalin review for Open Gate Acupuncture
Hanneh Nalin on Facebook

5 years ago

01/13/2017, 08:56 AM
Jason Blalack always gives 102%. He has a very broad skill set, he is also intuitive and genuinely caring. I feel safe with Jason. He does not miss anything. Within my medical team he is my main reference point. Jason gets the last word. Each appointment is a true joy.
Cami D. review for Open Gate Acupuncture
Cami D. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/13/2016, 05:04 AM
Jason Blalack is an excellent acupuncturist and I've truly seen a significant improvement in my health. My first meeting was at Open Gate Acupuncture in Boulder (near Pekoe on 30th) but since I've had several remote appointments for herbal remedies. This is great since I've moved outside of Colorado. Recommend Highly
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.