Logo White
Watch Demo

Oodles 4 Kids

Own this business?
4.8
100 reviews
|Retail|Portland, OR 97202

7727 SE 13th Ave, Portland, OR 97202

(503) 719-7670

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Knightfall Games
5.0
(1) · Retail

9955 SW Beaverton Hillsdale Hwy

(503) 626-9067
Polliwog
4.8
(12) · Retail

234 NE 28th Ave

(503) 236-3903

1 person is looking at this business

Ispark Toys
4.8
(106) · Retail

925 NE Orenco Station Loop

(503) 207-6570

2 people are looking at this business

Mudpuddles Toys & Books
4.8
(178) · Retail

16420 SW Langer Dr

(503) 625-7699

About

At Oodles 4 Kids, we strive to provide the most in play value and fun with our carefully curated selection of fabulous toys and books. Whether you're looking for a special birthday present or a reward for a clean-room week, let us help you find just the perfect item. We'll happily gift wrap it for you to ensure the lucky recipient's smile!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
100 reviews
587
  
42
  
33
  
20
  
14
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 57 Reviews4.7Google
  • 43 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carrie Weaver on Facebook

3 months ago

07/19/2019, 08:03 AM
Judgmental and uninviting.
David A Wright on Facebook

8 months ago

02/05/2019, 00:45 AM
The owner is a tremendous loving woman who I've known since highschool. I'm sure she continues to make everyone near her feel safe and loved.
Melissa Hultgren Chureau on Facebook

a year ago

11/25/2018, 02:11 AM
This is THE place to find fun and unique kids’ toys and crafts and all-around fun things that kids will actually play with for a long time! It’s clear that all items are thoughtfully curated by someone who gets kids! Our favorite kids’ store for sure!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Krista Brandtner on Facebook

a year ago

09/22/2018, 01:32 AM
We visited Oodles for the first time today and it was amazing! Such a great selection of toys, games, crafts and accessories. Great gift wrapping service too! We will definitely be back for future purchases.
William J Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2018, 10:08 AM
Charlotte Kammer on Facebook

2 years ago

12/23/2017, 11:28 AM
I am a huge fan of Oodles and its proprietor, Carolyn. I am not their largest customer, by far. As a single mom, I have a modest budget. However, I am NEVER treated as "lesser than." I am greeted with a joyful hello and always get the help I need in choosing the perfect gifts. And can we talk about their amazing gift wrapping service?? I'm a customer for life!
Business Response:

Thank you, Charlotte. I'm grateful to have loyal customers like you. We enjoy having you and your sunny personality in the shop. Happy holidays!

Deanna Cohen on Facebook

2 years ago

12/07/2017, 06:45 AM
Oodles is a wonderful toy store. Full of magic and unexpected treats packed into the bright space. Carolyn and her team are great with giving age related suggestions. They love what they do and it shows in their product knowledge and great customer service. I love shopping there for my children and directing my customers their way!
Louise Neilson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2017, 15:06 PM
Oodles is the only place to shop for the grandchildren. Carolyn and the staff are knowledgeable, helpful and fun to be around! i highly recommend Oodles for those looking for engaging, educational toys.
Business Response:

Thank you, Louise! So grateful for wonderful customers like you who make Oodles a great place to work. ❤

Tiffany Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2017, 13:14 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.