Logo White
Watch Demo

Ontario Play & Cafe

Own this business?
4.5
409 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Rochester, NY 14623

1861 Scottsville Rd, Rochester, NY 14623

(585) 434-2720

http://www.ontarioplay.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Indoor Play Center for children 10 years old and younger Birthday Parties

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
409 reviews
5267
  
486
  
321
  
210
  
110
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 238 Reviews4.4Google
  • 171 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Justine Fancher Arpag on Facebook

14 days ago

08/05/2019, 02:57 AM
We recently had our son’s birthday at Ontario Play & Cafe and we absolutely loved everything about it! This was actually our second time having a party here because we’ve had such great experiences. The facility is a kid’s dream, it’s very clean, everyone’s friendly, and the food is great. They took care of everything for us! It’s so amazing to be able to just watch your kid(s) have a blast, run and play with them, take pictures, and not have to worry about anything else! No set up, cooking, shopping, cleaning... and they are super accommodating! They think of everything and anything that we asked, they made happen. I would 100% recommended Ontario Play & Cafe to anyone, and we will definite...  more>>
Shelby Moulton on Facebook

a month ago

07/19/2019, 04:06 AM
this place is AMAZING kid friendly for all ages food and drinks are great and everything is fresh!
Jim Moon on Facebook

2 months ago

06/14/2019, 05:28 AM
Great place, lots for kids to do and very safe.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Rachel Steffen on Facebook

4 months ago

04/28/2019, 07:42 AM
Poor experience. Broken toys, broken dryer in the water area, and it’s clear little to no maintenance has happened since opening. Barely any sand in the sand area and several broken cars/bikes. Disappointing.
Lanee McCombs on Facebook

4 months ago

04/15/2019, 06:23 AM
Took my twin grandbabies there for the 1st time yesterday. Cute place but could use some improvements...not really parent friendly in some aspects. First of all it was a hassle getting in the 1st
2 sets of doors...just barely fits a double wide stroller & the inside gate doesnt at all. Secondly I feel the areas should be partially sectioned off...not just wide open....would be much easier for parents of multiple children to keep track of them & keep them in one area at a time
Yuliya Snyder on Facebook

5 months ago

03/24/2019, 04:10 AM
https://youtu.be/sTjl4dpboho
Adam and Logan had so much fun!
Caitlyn Ashley on Facebook

5 months ago

03/10/2019, 01:14 AM
We have been coming here on and off for the past two years. In the past it was clean, tidy, and well staffed. Today, it was pure chaos and clearly understaffed. Kids running around using the building noodles as swords hitting little kids, food spread around the climbing area and swing. Definitely not a safe place to bring my food-allergic kid. In the past there was staff on the floor vacuuming. In the five hours today, I haven’t seen anyone other than at the entrance and in the food area. Half of the water table didn’t work and the other half was filled with sand. Very disappointing.
Roxanne Liberti on Facebook

6 months ago

02/22/2019, 02:42 AM
Best place I have found so far for my 7 year old son with autism. Even though it was busy it wasn’t overwhelming. He loves it and I feel safe relaxing at a table while he plays. The staff was friendly, coffee was good, place was very clean and price was reasonable. Ate before we went so I can’t comment on food. Thinking of getting 3 month pass !!
Lindsay Clemm on Facebook

6 months ago

02/10/2019, 08:13 AM
Wonderful place for my disabled son . He loved every minute of it.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.