Logo White
Watch Demo

Ontario Play & Cafe

Own this business?
4.5
443 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Brighton, NY 14623

1861 Scottsville Rd, Brighton, NY 14623

(585) 434-2720

https://www.ontarioplay.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Indoor Play Center for children 10 years old and younger Birthday Parties

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
443 reviews
5286
  
495
  
324
  
210
  
19
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 270 Reviews4.4Google
  • 173 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristen DuBois on Facebook

5 months ago

02/18/2020, 02:13 AM
it was a nice place for smaller children. The activities were very appropriate and it was great that it was focused on younger kids for a change. And they have food
Sarah Kiani on Facebook

5 months ago

02/18/2020, 00:13 AM
Amazing place where unforgettable memories are made! Thank you for the great experience... will be coming back soon:)
Erika Lynn on Facebook

5 months ago

02/01/2020, 04:38 AM
great place for kids AND adults!!!! loved it here.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Michelle Weimer on Facebook

6 months ago

01/13/2020, 14:59 PM
Such a fun play area for kiddos of all ages. My 17 month old LOVED the water station. It is a huge facility. We spent about 4.5 hours playing. Definitely worth the money (which is fairly cheap!). Even though you can’t bring outside food in, the food is delicious. They also give you a $3 off coupon, which was nice. I was a little disappointed in the sensory area... I read that they would have the kinetic sand, instead they had black beans. Which we’re okay, but they were all over the floor and it made the floor really slippery. I watched at least 3 kids wipe out. We will be back!
Suzanne Hansen on Facebook

8 months ago

11/16/2019, 00:49 AM
Great place for kids! Clean, easy to keep track of them and lots of thing for many ages to do! My grandkids loved it.
Barney Farnsworth on Facebook

10 months ago

09/14/2019, 02:06 AM
Took my grandson here for a great afternoon. He was so excited to have a variety of options. The water and the slides were definitely his favorite!! A great place for the little ones with all different experiences for them to enjoy!! It was great to have a place with a gluten free lunch option as well so he could do everything he wanted in one place. We will be back and we will also check out their Bounce Hopper in Pittsford!!
Jennifer Sawyer on Facebook

10 months ago

09/01/2019, 01:28 AM
great for sensory development, tons of different hands on things to do , parents can get involved also, hours of fun while you can grab an espresso from the cafe and sit back and catch up on work! but far best kids play/learning center in Rochester! hats off to the owners! ps although they have great full coverage smocks for the water area, my kid still ended up soaked, not their fault, kids will be kids so bring an extra change of clothes!
Sarah Cuthbertson Pendar on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2019, 06:49 AM
So fun for kids ages 1-10 yrs old Great place to have a birthday party for sure!!! Staff is friendly & very accommodating!!!
Justine Fancher Arpag on Facebook

a year ago

08/05/2019, 02:57 AM
We recently had our son’s birthday at Ontario Play & Cafe and we absolutely loved everything about it! This was actually our second time having a party here because we’ve had such great experiences. The facility is a kid’s dream, it’s very clean, everyone’s friendly, and the food is great. They took care of everything for us! It’s so amazing to be able to just watch your kid(s) have a blast, run and play with them, take pictures, and not have to worry about anything else! No set up, cooking, shopping, cleaning... and they are super accommodating! They think of everything and anything that we asked, they made happen. I would 100% recommended Ontario Play & Cafe to anyone, and we will definitely return!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.