Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

OneStaff Medical

Claimed
4.6
333 reviews
|Nursing Schools|Omaha, NE 68154 United States

11718 Nicholas St, Omaha, NE 68154 United States

(877) 783-1483

https://www.onestaffmedical.com/osmhome.aspx

Closed now

Google

Facebook

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
333 reviews
5249
  
412
  
33
  
23
  
126
  
40 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Tia M. review for OneStaff Medical
Tia M. on BirdEye

2 years ago

03/11/2021, 15:51 PM
Very unprofessional I attempted to go through them as a phlebotomist and I was given the run around the communication is horrible and after asking a few other people about this company I’m happy I didn’t get a job through them
Respond to negative reviews
Ciera Houck review for OneStaff Medical
Ciera Houck on Facebook

2 years ago

01/05/2021, 14:38 PM
Nick Thomsen is the BEST!!! Super quick, friendly and will do everything in his power to help you! He’s so efficient and just an overall amazing person! Will definitely stay as long as he does🙌🏻
Business Response:

Love this! So happy you are having an awesome experience with Nick as your recruiter. :)

Aj Bay Bee review for OneStaff Medical
Aj Bay Bee on Facebook

2 years ago

01/05/2021, 10:24 AM
please if you get CALE FUGLEBERG AS A RECRUITER RUN HE LACKS COMMUNICATION WORST EXPERIENCE EVER FACILITY WAS RACIST AND RECRUITER DID NOTHING NOT TO MENTION IM STILL WAITING ON 3 WEEKS OF PAY DOES NOT RETURNED CALLS ITS BY FAR THE WORST AGENCY I BEEN WITH
Business Response:

Hi there, We weren’t able to confirm your profile based on your Facebook name, but we’d like to look into this for you. If you’d like to send us a PM with your contact information, we’ll check it out right away.

Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Tiffany Ruth Shipp review for OneStaff Medical
Tiffany Ruth Shipp on Facebook

2 years ago

12/26/2020, 06:49 AM
This company lacks integrity. I reported a recruiter and account manager for ethical issues. I have not heard anything back from HR. This company will leave you without food and water.
Business Response:

Good Morning Tiffany, I am sorry you had this negative experience. I spoke with our Human Resources department and they explained that they have been in contact with you to get this issue resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.

Joe Abernathy review for OneStaff Medical
Joe Abernathy on Facebook

2 years ago

12/12/2020, 15:43 PM
I am sadly and furious to write a bad review One Staff Medical sent my wife to O’fallon, Illinois to work in Lebanon Illinois. My wife worked a week and di not get paid for it instead. They then took her whole paycheck to pay them back for vaccinations and physical that they needed her to get in order to work. She is currently down there with now no gas or food for this week because of this companies negligence. This company just showed me they are only about the company and not about there employees. With times being hard as they are why they would do anyone this way concerns me and all she way able to get was a sorry. They are more concerned about her finishing a contract. Than her getting proper nutrients an gas in the car to even work the contract. This is a lesson learned. And I will make sure she will never work for this company again.
Business Response:

Joe, I am sorry to hear your wife is experiencing this. What is her name and we can look into it further.

Chad Duncan review for OneStaff Medical
Chad Duncan on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2020, 22:47 PM
Fun and exciting work environment with a great culture and atmosphere.
Terry O'Malley review for OneStaff Medical
Terry O'Malley on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2020, 01:29 AM
I have had noting but Great to work with!!!! Jay and his team have been Awesome!!!!!!!!!!!
Billie Sharrow Perry review for OneStaff Medical
Billie Sharrow Perry on Facebook

2 years ago

07/12/2020, 01:23 AM
having a good reqruiter who helps me through the rough stuff
Jaime Smith review for OneStaff Medical
Jaime Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2020, 11:18 AM
Great Company to work for! My AMAZING recruiter Jodi Siamis, I won't go anywhere else.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.