Logo White
Watch Demo

Oneself Therapy

Own this business?
4.8
41 reviews
|Education|Chandler, AZ 85224

2090 N Dobson Rd #1, Ste 1, Chandler, AZ 85224

(480) 318-1314

http://www.oneself-therapy.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Education in your area

Massage Athletics
5.0
(10) · Education

8140 E Cactus Rd #730

(602) 705-7272
Inner Light Wellness Massage
5.0
(12) · Education

2034 S Alma School Rd #104

(612) 888-4590

1 person is looking at this business

Custom Medical Massage
5.0
(3) · Education

N 43rd Ave & W Yorkshire Dr

(602) 697-6463

1 person is looking at this business

Apex Bodyworx
5.0
(2) · Education

3226 N Miller Rd #4

(480) 332-3141
Treasured Hands Massage Thrpy
5.0
(4) · Education

W Camelback Rd

(623) 229-5891

1 person is looking at this business

Angelwork Therapy
5.0
(3) · Education

2054 E Southern Ave

(480) 296-6333

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Deep Tissue Massage This therapeutic massage focuses on deep muscle and connective tissue. This massage is customized to your needs using various therapies such as trigger points, friction, and stretching.This treatment alleviates chronic tension and assist the body in releasing toxin. Swedish Massage A gentle, relaxing maternity massage specifically designed for the expectant mothers, focusing on the needs and discomforts that accompany the joy of pregnancy. Designed to alleviate muscle tension and aches as well as relieve swelling and stress on joints. Experience a delightful treatment for the mother-to-be. This soothing body, Swedish massage, is the traditional light to medium

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.8
41 reviews
539
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
  • 29 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 12 Reviews4.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nakita Duflo on Facebook

a year ago

06/14/2018, 04:57 AM
I love Oneself and Brittney! She is so good at reading the needs of my back and shoulders. I always come out relax and feeling so much better!
Lorna Magnolia on Facebook

a year ago

01/26/2018, 04:03 AM
Being a massage therapist myself, I am very particular when it comes to receiving body work. My first session with Kenta was incredible! I love his technique and his energy is very soothing. My second session today was with Leah and I couldn't believe it but it was an even better experience! I've been looking for a good therapist for months and now I've found two in the same place! Amazing! I signed up for their yearly membership and will definitely be getting biweekly massages. I couldn't be happier!
Rhonda Brock on Facebook

a year ago

01/21/2018, 05:41 AM
Thanks to my son and daughter in law for the gift. Had my massage with Kenta It was amazing. After all the ones i have been to i have found the best at oneself therapy.Thank you Kenta!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Amanda Pontius on Facebook

a year ago

12/17/2017, 10:15 AM
Ah-mazing massage! Kenta is awesome! I will definitely be back!
Marcie Perrotte on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2017, 21:02 PM
The owner did my massage, he was fantastic, the best massage I've ever had, I come to AZ at least once a year, I will definitely be back.
Matt Slavsky on Facebook

2 years ago

07/30/2017, 04:40 AM
Michelle Barraza on Facebook

2 years ago

06/16/2017, 18:07 PM
I've been to many massage places in the Valley, and this is by far the best one. Brittany is really great, she always asks what area you'd like to work on and really gives a great massage.
Gina Thompson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/15/2017, 22:05 PM
My husband and I are members and are both so happy we found Brittany! She is amazing!!!
Bobbie-Jo Brasfield on Facebook

2 years ago

02/25/2017, 14:50 PM
Absolutely love it here! I brought my husband in for his first ever deep tissue massage with hot stones for his birthday and he LOVED IT! Everyone here was so nice and amazing. We will be returning!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.