Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

OneMain Financial

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
19 reviews
|Financial Services|Chicago, IL 60639

4750 W Fullerton Ave, Chicago, IL 60639

(773) 489-4195

https://www.onemainfinancial.com/branches/il/chicago/60639/2321

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(1) · Financial Services

425 N Martingale Rd #200

(847) 944-7900
5.0
(1) · Finance

601 S LaSalle St #504

(312) 662-1500
5.0
(1) · Finance

840 W Bartlett Rd #2

(630) 855-4971
5.0
(2) · Finance

1450 Plainfield Rd #2

(630) 963-0500
5.0
(1) · Financial Services

232 S Batavia Ave B

(630) 454-4599

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Finance

165 N Spring St

(888) 605-3688

3 people are looking at this business

About

OneMain Financial provides personal loans with one-on-one, local service at branches nationwide.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
19 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Phyllis D. Lee review for OneMain Financial
Phyllis D. Lee on Facebook

3 years ago

07/25/2019, 08:39 AM
Everything went very smooth.
Frederick Weaver review for OneMain Financial
Frederick Weaver on Facebook

3 years ago

07/16/2019, 11:49 AM
Elizabeth has good people skills great service
Alberta Allen review for OneMain Financial
Alberta Allen on Facebook

4 years ago

05/29/2018, 05:34 AM
Angela was outstanding, she came to my rescue right on time. It is a true saying that "Where there is a will, there is a Way"! One Main definitely made a way for me!
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Lidia Porch review for OneMain Financial
Lidia Porch on Facebook

4 years ago

05/22/2018, 12:58 PM
Elizebeth is fantastic. She was professional, courteous, and made the whole process quick and stress free. Will recommend her to anyone seeking this type of service.
Dennis Jackson review for OneMain Financial
Dennis Jackson on Facebook

4 years ago

04/10/2018, 10:44 AM
Angela is the best. She was very helpful and attentive to my needs. Got me more money than I asked frond I was able to payoff a several loans and I'm on my way to being debt free very shortly.
Aaron Unite review for OneMain Financial
Aaron Unite on Facebook

6 years ago

04/14/2016, 04:54 AM
If you need money for whatever you need see Angelica At Spring leaf she will help you like she help me thanks Angelica your awesome!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.