Logo White
Watch Demo

ONEighty Solutions Inc

Own this business?
5.0
70 reviews
|Agriculture, Fishing & Forestry|Marietta, GA 30062

849 Pickens Industrial Dr N E Ste 16, Ste 16, Marietta, GA 30062

(678) 274-6511

https://www.oneightysolutions.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

ONEighty Solutions is Georgia's premier odor, mold, water, smoke and biohazard removal company. Whether a house or commercial property, our trained and IICRC certified technicians can efficiently assess your removal needs. Offering ways to improve your indoor air quality with all-natural solutions, we act quickly to remove any potential health hazards and lessen property damage. Serving the following cities and surrounding areas: Marietta Kennesaw Smyrna Powder Springs Austell Acworth Roswell Sandy Springs Johns Creek Milton Atlanta Canton Woodstock Holly Springs Ball Ground Waleska Cumming Norcross Duluth Suwannee Buford Lawrenceville Douglasville Lithia Springs Cartersville Adairsville Eme

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
70 reviews
564
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 42 Reviews5.0Google
  • 28 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lynn Hibarger Saracco on Facebook

3 months ago

03/01/2019, 13:19 PM
Serious mold & mildew removal in our Roswell condo. They're reliable, honest & fair. We'd highly recommend the company & their services.
April Ford on Facebook

4 months ago

01/09/2019, 11:12 AM
My husband found them on Google having a 5 star rating and suggested that we call them to have them come out and assess the mild smells we have in a new home we purchased in the basement and on the main floor. Robert arrived on time and was able to come out the day after we called them. Robert did an air quality test free of charge on all 3 floors and stated all floors were unusually clean and he didn't detect any molds. Robert then explained a solution his company could try that does a deep cleanse to kill bacteria and other issues that may not be picked up by his reader. Unfortunately that solution because he wasn't able to pinpoint what could be causing the specific smell wasn't 100% guar...  more>>
Stacy Alexander on Facebook

5 months ago

12/27/2018, 04:09 AM
Robert went out of his way and fit us in right away. very friendly and helpful. great customers service.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Victoria Gayton on Facebook

8 months ago

09/08/2018, 09:30 AM
The OneEighty solution really works; there's not the slightest trace of smoke in my house now! Robert and the OneEighty employees are a pleasure to work with--patient, knowledgeable, courteous and helpful. In terms of price, their solution was also a bargain when compared to that of their competitors. When I asked co-owner Robert Averette how he could offer a much better rate than the other main competitor in this market, he gave me a succinct and spot-on answer that proved to be completely true: "We use technology." I highly recommend this company and am so grateful for their expert service!
Johnny Camp on Facebook

a year ago

06/27/2018, 01:56 AM
Robert Averette came to our market center yesterday to talk to our agents about mold and odor remediation. I speak for all of us when I say we learned a great deal about the myths of mold, smoke and odor removal...top notch class. Thanks so much and I will be sending all my client to them in the future.
Lisa Ferguson Schudel on Facebook

a year ago

06/13/2018, 13:34 PM
Robert drove all the way to Waleska for me to do a free inspection today. I will definitely use him again. Great customer service!
Melissa Nicole Litow on Facebook

a year ago

05/31/2018, 07:28 AM
Robert was great. Super responsive, honest, and knowledgable. Thank you!
Donny Myers on Facebook

a year ago

04/18/2018, 09:36 AM
This is an amazing Company. Kendall was on-time, professional and great to work with. highly recommend
John Favors on Facebook

a year ago

04/16/2018, 12:58 PM
Robert and his team have been extremely helpful whenever we have needed assistance with remediation services. While we both provide indoor air quality services, we will call them for help duct cleaning and surface treatments that we do not provide. We have been very pleased with the relationship and highly recommend them.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.