Logo White
Watch Demo

One Stop Automotive

Own this business?
4.6
148 reviews
|Automotive|Tucson, AZ 85711

1545 S Craycroft Rd, Tucson, AZ 85711

(520) 571-1811

https://www.onestopautorepairtucson.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

We specialize in all of your vehicle's maintenance and repair needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
148 reviews
5119
  
46
  
33
  
20
  
110
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 111 Reviews4.7Google
  • 36 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Liz Dogoli on Facebook

3 months ago

03/28/2020, 05:48 AM
One Stop Automotive is work well done and they always go the extra step! Quick turn-around on all my repairs. I just feel secure in their service and performance and I don't have to shop their prices... they are fair!
Virginia Ann Borbon on Facebook

4 months ago

03/16/2020, 14:51 PM
Took my car to get looked at and they did a great job. I will be taking my car back for everything I need done to my car.
Karen Lee on Facebook

4 months ago

03/16/2020, 14:51 PM
I highly recommend 1STOP. Randall, the owner, and his staff were great to work with, very helpful and honest. I picked this Shop because of the good reviews and was not disappointed. My car seemed to be having suspension issues. Although it could have been the condition of the Tucson roads. I had a $500 estimate from another shop that told me I needed shocks and an alignment. I took my car into 1STOP to get a second opinion. After they inspected my car, I was told that I had no suspension issues but there was too much air in the tires. Plus no charge for the inspection.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Darryl R Norris on Facebook

4 months ago

03/16/2020, 14:51 PM
Shingo Kimoto on Facebook

4 months ago

03/16/2020, 14:51 PM
Business Response:

Thanks Shingo. It was very nice meeting you. Look forward to taking care of all your automotive needs in the future.

Rachael Saunders on Facebook

4 months ago

03/16/2020, 14:51 PM
Business Response:

We appologize that you had a bad experience at our shop. We pride ourselves on customer service at One Stop Automotive. We believe we went out of our way to solve a concern that was not caused while your vehicle was in our care a a gesture of good will and in an attempt to keep you as a customer. A repair was agreed upon and performed as discussed with dealership parts. We verified that you were satisfied with the repair before you left for the last time. Again we appologize for the damage to your vehicle but we do not claim responsibility for it in any way.

Respond to negative reviews
Sally Kamper on Facebook

5 months ago

02/17/2020, 03:34 AM
they will save u money and they r honest people 😃
Nancy Silliker on Facebook

7 months ago

12/19/2019, 14:55 PM
wonderful customer service. exceptional service and my Mercury Milan is well taken care of. thanks guys!!
Julie Stephens on Facebook

10 months ago

09/11/2019, 01:28 AM
Absolutely. Reliable, reasonable dependable. Thank you guys!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.