Logo White
Watch Demo

One Stop Automotive

Own this business?
4.5
116 reviews
|Automotive|Tucson, AZ 85711

1545 S Craycroft Rd, Tucson, AZ 85711

(520) 571-1811

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We specialize in all of your vehicle's maintenance and repair needs.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
116 reviews
592
  
43
  
33
  
20
  
111
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 81 Reviews4.6Google
  • 34 Reviews4.1Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Julie Stephens on Facebook

3 months ago

09/11/2019, 01:28 AM
Absolutely. Reliable, reasonable dependable. Thank you guys!
Taylor Michelle on Facebook

4 months ago

07/23/2019, 03:53 AM
they stand behind their work i love it the only repair shop id actually write a review for ive been through everything with this cobalt & they have helped me through everything! they also have financing through snap with no credit needed which is really great!
Tyson Torres on Facebook

8 months ago

03/27/2019, 11:45 AM
One of the finest car repair shops in town, a true throwback to a time of honesty, integrity, and customer service. Randall and Matt are both phenomenal to deal with, and they even had my car washed and looking brand new when I came to pick it up! I've found my garage in Tucson!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Natalie J. on Yellow Pages

8 months ago

03/23/2019, 04:28 AM
Into prevention but not busy work
Payton Jade on Facebook

9 months ago

03/19/2019, 01:40 AM
Very friendly and professional
Very detailed explanation of what all my car needs
Pricing seems fair, but I also am not all that knowledgeable in that area so don’t take my word for it.
Even checked my vehicle for recall to make sure the issue I was having wasn’t covered by Ford.
I would definitely recommend to anyone. Absolutely love the free inspection! It’s nice to know what my car needs to get it back to 100% as this is a car I intend to have until it gives out on us.
Andrea McCully on Facebook

10 months ago

01/31/2019, 06:45 AM
I won't go anywhere else! Not only is the customer service impeccable, they go above and beyond to make sure my car is safe. You can really tell how much they care because they take the extra time to answer any and all of your questions and they educate you without making you feel stupid. I am so glad I found Randall Miller and One Stop Auto!
Nathan Anderson on Facebook

10 months ago

01/31/2019, 02:34 AM
excellent service, reasonable prices, great warranty (better than the dealership). 5 stars!
Matthew Michael on Facebook

a year ago

12/20/2018, 05:41 AM
Best service in town, hands down.
Trish Rocco on Facebook

a year ago

07/05/2018, 07:34 AM
Almost two years have past since we met Randall and Matt. They turned a nightmare situation which they inherited from a local car dealership and saved our vehicle. The most honest, friendly, knowledgeable, and cost effective shop!! Oil change today and their 35 point inspection. Car still running like a gem. One Stop is so much more than an automotive repair shop, they're family. Thanks Matt and Randall!!! ���
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.