Logo White
Watch Demo

One Source Auto Broker

Own this business?
5.0
5 reviews
|Automotive|Monterey Park, CA 91754

119 S Atlantic Blvd # 212, Ste 212, Monterey Park, CA 91754

(626) 308-1198

http://osautobroker.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We provide a One Stop Shop service to our customers' who are looking to Lease or Purchase automobile. New or Used, Personal or Business. Purchase or Lease vehicles at the convenient of your own home. Delivery services provided.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
5 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tabatha Stanley on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2018, 03:18 AM
Sonny Marques on Facebook

2 years ago

12/07/2017, 02:49 AM
I have now purchased 2 trucks from one source auto and have has the best experience. Credit was not good first go around but they found a bank to make the deal with. Johnny in sales and Eric in financing worked hard to get me into both vehicles for my business. Great prices, beautiful trucks!! I will always be doin business with one source auto.....hands down the best auto dealership!!!
Paul Wu on Facebook

5 years ago

10/25/2014, 04:57 AM
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Carlos Mejia on Facebook

6 years ago

12/07/2013, 02:55 AM
POKERFACE123 on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/24/2008, 04:25 AM
Ripped me off, Avoid at all cost, – I paid $2000 more for my lexus then I should have. My cousin bought the same exact car, a week after I did and paid two thousand less! That's what I get for trusting these guys. I was reffered to them, and it was the worst decision I have ever made.
I should have just shopped around instead of trusting them......Be careful, they lie about everything!
Service was bad, car was dirty, and worst of all....they were a bunch of teenagers.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.