Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

One Item Move

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Handyman|Los Angeles, CA 90036

625 S. Detroit St, Los Angeles, CA 90036

(323) 843-4799

http://oneitemmove.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Handyman

11250 Ramona Ave

(909) 545-1531

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Handyman

106 W Lime Ave

(626) 414-1343
5.0
(3) · Handyman

1931 E Meats Ave # 96

(714) 609-0699
5.0
(4) · Handyman

1990 El Cajon Cir

(805) 390-4278

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Handyman

7127 E Stearns St

(562) 598-4020

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Services

1603 Newport Blvd

(949) 357-5512

2 people are looking at this business

About

One Item Move offers Home or Office Furniture Assembly, Wall Installation for TV, heavy Mirror new Artwork or High ceiling Chandelier Installation and Picture Hanging Services.... It is Okay to Ask for just a Little Help! When living in a city, it's hard to meet your neighbors, the extra per of hands when you need it the most. Put us to work for you and we'll be your go-to for any questions or concerns during the course of your home and office projects. We provide flexible end-to-end solutions that assist companies and individuals with their small or large Installation projects by giving the best possible service at an affordable fee. One Item Move fully Insured offers professional installer

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vans1231 C. review for One Item Move
Vans1231 C. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

07/10/2015, 03:13 AM
Good buisness. Love it.
Idas S. review for One Item Move
Idas S. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

09/22/2012, 06:18 AM
mssperfect review for One Item Move
mssperfect on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

05/17/2012, 05:02 AM
I highly recommend this TV Installation service. One Item Move installs a 44” inch LCD. They did amazing job I was so impressed! In addition they also hang small picture for me with no charge. The crew was friendly and polite complete everything in about two hours, worked efficiently and was very informative about the process. The overall look is great and I couldn't be happier! Thank you!
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
bwhonorman review for One Item Move
bwhonorman on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

05/13/2011, 02:26 AM
The assemblers showed up on time and did a great job! Thanks for all your help.
truelove309 review for One Item Move
truelove309 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

02/24/2011, 04:51 AM
I bought an antique piece of furniture at a store in downtown and needed someone with a van to help me move it from the store to my apartment (less than 10 miles) it was last minutes call to One Item Move and it was a good one. It took about an hour, and they had very reasonable fee. i am pleased. Thanks!
jackie444 review for One Item Move
jackie444 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

02/17/2011, 00:20 AM
Thank you! i called to get professionals to pack my 42" flat screen TV, I end up using them for the whole things. they where fast and there service was a real saving. they even helped me install the TV back to the wall.
devmartin review for One Item Move
devmartin on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

02/07/2011, 05:07 AM
Call One Item Move and one of there trusted delivery teams in Los Angeles area will be glad to serve all your small needs and fulfill your move expectation, With the price they quoted me to move my TV i did not expect truly professionals but they are, Great to work with you!
andrea28 review for One Item Move
andrea28 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

01/30/2011, 00:16 AM
"I love this service! The staff is amazing and are quick and easy! I use them several times last month to help move my things!" I called One Item Move team to move my large sofa down to my garage, I called them to arrange the setting to huge thanksgiving dinner the last time was just to get rid of my old mattress. No item is too small or too large for this guys, I was very happy and I'm sure that with there prices anybody can find them helpful.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.