Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Once Upon A Horse

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
17 reviews
|Local Services|Eagle, ID 83616

2880 N Eagle Rd, Eagle, ID 83616

(208) 939-0785

http://onceuponahorsedressage.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Local Services

304 E Iowa Dr

(877) 685-9059

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Local Services

414 Caldwell Blvd

(208) 461-1776

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
17 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tammi Baliszewski review for Once Upon A Horse
Tammi Baliszewski on Facebook

5 years ago

05/08/2017, 06:56 AM
Tammi Baliszewski review for Once Upon A Horse
Tammi Baliszewski on Facebook

5 years ago

05/08/2017, 03:17 AM
Alyssa Kelley review for Once Upon A Horse
Alyssa Kelley on Facebook

5 years ago

12/11/2016, 02:17 AM
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Melissa La Hue review for Once Upon A Horse
Melissa La Hue on Facebook

5 years ago

09/09/2016, 13:51 PM
I absolutely love it here. This is where I learned how to ride horses. And I love the instructors Janet and Ernie Herrmann.
Katie Gray review for Once Upon A Horse
Katie Gray on Facebook

5 years ago

09/09/2016, 04:32 AM
A fantastic barn, very well kept and kind people. Look forward to spending much more time here.
Alyson Green review for Once Upon A Horse
Alyson Green on Facebook

6 years ago

01/05/2016, 09:37 AM
Casey Elison review for Once Upon A Horse
Casey Elison on Facebook

6 years ago

11/18/2015, 08:41 AM
I have taken riding lessons at multiple different places and with more than one coach. I have never found it better than at OUAH with Ernie Herrmann. Liked it so well i now board my prized Thoroughbred with them.
Dave Prouty review for Once Upon A Horse
Dave Prouty on Facebook

6 years ago

10/16/2015, 09:18 AM
Thank you Ernie!
Adrienne Hendricks review for Once Upon A Horse
Adrienne Hendricks on Facebook

6 years ago

06/10/2015, 01:36 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.