Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ona Skincare East Nashville

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
72 reviews
|Skin Care|Nashville, TN 37206

1013 Fatherland St, Suite 115, Nashville, TN 37206

(615) 810-8785

https://www.onaskin.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Wellness

115 Hazel Path #1

(615) 649-9603

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Skin Care

1314 Bass Ave

(615) 796-1915
5.0
(1) · Massage

1190 Hwy 100

(931) 729-3397

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(57) · Massage

207 Robey St

(270) 586-6458
4.9
(186) · Skin Care

5202 Centennial Blvd Suite 110

(615) 873-4110

7 people are looking at this business

4.9
(31) · Skin Care

4525 Harding Pike #104

(615) 297-0087

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
72 reviews
565
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Victoria Zoha review for Ona Skincare East Nashville
Victoria Zoha on Facebook

a year ago

06/23/2020, 08:44 AM
From the first phone call to setup an appointment to the end of the entire interaction with staff, it was above and beyond!! The MOST friendly and welcoming staff I’ve come across. Super informative from start to finish. Asked AND listened to the reason I was there, made recommendations and their reasonings for it, experienced eyes and expert hands when handling my filler and Botox, kept me in the loop the entire way, and the complete readiness to care for me when I became slightly light headed (natural reaction I just can’t help 🤷‍♀️) had me over the moon!!! Even during Covid they have everything in a controlled environment, took every and all safety precautions, and kept me aware of internal processes to keep me and their staff safe. This will be the ONLY skincare spa/clinic I will go to from now on. They’ve won my heart and my lips!! THANK YOU! 🖤
Gertie M. review for Ona Skincare East Nashville
Gertie M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/15/2020, 04:58 AM
Dr. Spencer and her staff are the best. I have a fear of the dentist office but the staff at East Nashville Family Dentistry will make you feel comfortable and special. From the receptionist to Dr. Spencer. If you have dental needs or if you all looking for good quality dental work done go see my dentist at ENFD you will be glad you did. She is very good with kids as well.
Eddie G. review for Ona Skincare East Nashville
Eddie G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/25/2020, 04:40 AM
I had a very outstanding experience with everyone there. Jamal is the best Dental Hygienist I have ever had. Dr. Erin is amazing and provides exceptional, thorough care and provides amazing referrals. Thank you ENF Dentistry!
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Dianna G. review for Ona Skincare East Nashville
Dianna G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/16/2020, 12:58 PM
I am NOT a fan of going to the dentist, but everyone at ENFD made it so relaxing and made me feel so at ease. It also helps to have the CUTEST dog to provide that extra level of comfort. I will definitely be recommending them to anyone looking for a new dentist!
RONNIE P. review for Ona Skincare East Nashville
RONNIE P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/16/2020, 00:28 AM
Professional simple and genuinely pleasant and focused on my my care
Cory B. review for Ona Skincare East Nashville
Cory B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/01/2020, 06:01 AM
Everyone was friendly and welcoming — from the front desk to the exam —- all a job well done! Very informative and thorough. Thank you!
Anonymous review for Ona Skincare East Nashville
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/28/2019, 00:13 AM
I felt the staff was welcoming, professional and open. I enjoyed my experience.
Duncan J. review for Ona Skincare East Nashville
Duncan J. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/18/2019, 04:38 AM
Been looking for a new dentist in Nashville for a while now So glad we came to east Nashville family dentistry! Everyone was super nice and helpful. Everything was high tech and just a great environment. Best dentist I have ever been to! I wouldn’t take my pearly whites anywhere else!! Thank you!!
Sarah K. review for Ona Skincare East Nashville
Sarah K. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/17/2019, 04:22 AM
The team at East Nashville Family Dentistry went above and beyond to work with my difficult schedule and help me get my teeth pain under control. I’m glad I panic found them, I will continue to be a patient.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.