Logo White
Watch Demo

On the Fringe Salon

Own this business?
4.8
133 reviews
|Beauty|Heber City, UT 84032

511 W 100 S, Heber City, UT 84032

(435) 654-1393

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Bouncharon Salon
5.0
(4) · Beauty

12449 S Fort St

(801) 523-5975

1 person is looking at this business

Crayon's Studio
5.0
(2) · Beauty

363 S 500 E

(801) 532-2253

3 people are looking at this business

Renaissance Hair Salon
5.0
(1) · Beauty

339 E 3900 S

(801) 747-0713
Copper Arrow Salon
5.0
(25) · Beauty

6409 Hawks Bluff Rd

(801) 440-3191

2 people are looking at this business

Vanity Hair Salon & Extensions
4.9
(80) · Beauty

1105 Orem Blvd Suite B

(801) 221-4535

1 person is looking at this business

Savvy Hair
4.9
(55) · Beauty

10378 S Redwood Rd

(801) 302-1909

4 people are looking at this business

About

Hair Salon & Spa with a complete line of hair and spa treatments - Haircuts, Shampoo, Color, Perms, Styling, Scalp Treatments, Blowouts, Weaves,Texturing, Waxing, Facials,Manicures and Pedicures. Please note: Our hours of operation are primarily by appointment. We welcome walk ins always when available.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
133 reviews
5113
  
45
  
30
  
23
  
14
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 73 Reviews4.6Google
  • 60 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
McKenzie Poole on Facebook

4 months ago

07/20/2019, 01:40 AM
Hope is absolutely amazing! She always knows what to do with my hair without me ever really telling her what I want. She has come to know me and my style that she just already has it in her head what she is going to do. Never once has it been bad!!!
Kylie Adams does eyelash extensions and she has always made my eyes look beautiful! They never look so long to the point people can notice that they are extensions.
I highly recommend both of these ladies!!!
Misty Mair Standifer on Facebook

7 months ago

04/27/2019, 07:12 AM
Elisha does amazing nails and pedis! Highly recommend her services!!!
Jamie Zellermayer on Facebook

7 months ago

04/11/2019, 02:07 AM
First time in. Lana was great. Friendly, professional and great at what she does! Loving my new fresh cut. I will be back for sure
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Carmen Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

11/15/2018, 14:51 PM
Leslee is absolutely amazing! She takes the time to listen to you & what you want. I’ve never loved my hair more since going to her & everyone is always asking who does my hair!
Georgia Peach on Facebook

a year ago

09/22/2018, 23:52 PM
I love this salon. I live 45 mins away and the drive there is so beautiful and relaxing. I can always call the salon directly and speak to whomever answers the phone and get my needs handled. All the staff I've met are very kind. They offer a lot of services I haven't yet tried. This place really is full service.
Jamie Giordano works magic w my hair. I have been following her around for a good 7 years now. I have very fine & thin hair, my length is of the most value to me as I feel like my hair grows very slow. Jamie respects my hair and my limits. She doesn't just do what she wants, she gives me the cut I want and even helps me push my own comfort zone.
Jamie is very holistic and uses the b
...  more>>
Wendy Reioux on Facebook

a year ago

09/01/2018, 03:06 AM
I see Jayme Giordano for my hair and she always does such a great job!! She listens really well to what I’m looking for so from the cut to the color, I always leave there looking and feeling fabulous!
Rose Acevedo on Facebook

a year ago

08/25/2018, 13:22 PM
Great environment, very welcoming. Jamie was very nice and down to earth and my hair is perfect! I will definitely be back!
Lindsey Robertson on Facebook

a year ago

08/18/2018, 15:16 PM
Jayme Giordano is absolutely amazing. I was always looking at other people’s hair photo and feeling envy .. Then I met Jayme and I know every time I come to see her I will leave with healthy hair, a cut that fits me and my hair and the perfect color. Over the years we’ve done red , purple, dark brown , light and many in between but I have the absolute faith that I will love it because I know Jayme would never do anything that wouldn’t suit what I want or need. If you are looking for a new hairstylist you can’t go wrong with her.
Brenda Bonner on Facebook

a year ago

08/16/2018, 21:42 PM
Love Jayme Giordano and my silver hair! Jayme is great with coloring and is always game for my ever changing ideas
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.