Logo White
Watch Demo

On Premise Appliance Repair

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Home Services|Cypress, TX 77433

7818 Cardinal Landing Ln, Cypress, TX 77433

(281) 715-0420

https://www.cypressappliancerepairman.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
About

On Premise Appliance Repair provides top - quality Services at an affordable rate. We are the company you can trust. On Premise Repair is Cypress's answer to any of your appliance repair issues. We're a professional, licensed appliance repair service team with 11 years of experience. We are committed to quick turnarounds and affordable rates. For top-of-the-line refrigerator repair, dishwasher repair, oven repair, and more - we're the company to trust to get the job done.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0BBB
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jason C on BBB

a year ago

09/12/2019, 06:11 AM
Fantastic & quick work. Will definitely use again. Quickly sourced the part & fixed my ice machine.
Business Response:

Thanks for your feedback. We appreciate your business and hope to do business with you again in the future.

Araceli M on BBB

a year ago

07/22/2019, 05:16 AM
Jaime ** ****was very professional and courteous!
Mitus J on BBB

a year ago

06/24/2019, 12:52 PM
I was so happy that On Premise Appliance Repair is still around after all these years. James has come by to help us with our fridge and washer in the past each time providing great service and repair. My washer wouldn't drain yesterday and a technician came the next day to quickly diagnose and replace a part and had it fixed within a short time. Definitely recommend you keep their number for any appliance repair needs. Thank you so much!
Business Response:

Thanks so much for keeping my contact information for all these years. I am always happy to help you out.

Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Kerry S on BBB

a year ago

05/24/2019, 10:26 AM
James repaired my freezer and was very happy with his work plus kept me from having to replace it at a very satisfactory price. Would call again if i needed repair.
Business Response:

Thank you for your feedback. I enjoyed doing business with you and don't hesitate to let me know if you have any other appliance issues.

Hawkins, Barbara on BBB

a year ago

04/10/2019, 11:09 AM
I googled appliance repair when my dryer went out! Aaghgh! I selected On Premise since they had 5 stars by their name. And deservedly so! I immediately got to speak to a human, not a recording, and was told they could be here same day! I was thrilled! Within a couple hours James arrived, knew immediately what the trouble was when I told him what noise the dryer made just before it stopped! He was right. He fixed it and checked everything else, cleaned out the bottom of the machine and the outside vent and was on his way in no time. My best experience with any appliance repair EVER!
Business Response:

Thanks for the response. I'm glad you had a great experience and we'd love to have you as a customer for life. Hopefully you don't have anymore appliance issues but if you do, you can count on us.

Curtis W on BBB

a year ago

03/15/2019, 05:14 AM
James has worked on several of my appliances in the past. This time I needed help on my fridge and I didn’t hesitate to call him. He got me on the schedule for the next morning and not long after the technicians arrival, the problem was quickly diagnosed. The price was reasonable and got it completed in a timely manner. I’ll always use them for my appliance needs.
Business Response:

Thanks for your feedback. I appreciate your business.

Christina J on BBB

a year ago

03/02/2019, 08:32 AM
I was extremely pleased with the professionalism and fairness this company provided me with. I had a broken washing machine that no longer did proper cycles. They came quick as they possibly could and gave me a pretty fair price on the repairs. I would strongly recommend them to anyone who is looking for fantastic appliance repairs men.
Business Response:

Thank you for your input. It was a pleasure serving your appliance and do not hesitate to call us in the future if you have any other issues with this appliance or any other.

Walter N. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

02/04/2019, 02:31 AM
The tech that came to my house was nice and professional, he explained everything he did. The price was affordable and he got my whirlpool washer running again. I highly recommend on premise appliance repair.
Kaiden F. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

01/28/2019, 00:03 AM
Came out within hours! Great job guys, repaired my Maytag oven in less than an hour from arriving. He was very professional in explaining the nature of the problem. I would definitely use them again.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.