Logo White
Watch Demo

Omid Haroonian

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Other|Newport Beach, CA 92660

1901 Westcliff Dr, #6, Newport Beach, CA 92660

(949) 646-2481

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Pool Bargains
5.0
(1) · Other

17762 Leafwood Ln

(714) 280-3118

2 people are looking at this business

Arbonne Consultant Huntington Beach, Orange County
5.0
(1) · Other

18700 Main Street

8875349087

2 people are looking at this business

Nidi Tec
5.0
(2) · Other

3936 E Coronado St

(714) 777-9323

3 people are looking at this business

Robert David Washington
5.0
(5) · Other

1711 W Temple St

(213) 207-5060
Eclipse Liquids
5.0
(2) · Other

6 Journey

(949) 448-0074

1 person is looking at this business

Expert Carpet Cleaning Culver City
5.0
(3) · Other

10226 Venice Blvd Culver City

(310) 409-0618

About

Dentist Orthodontists Dentist Cosmetic Dentistry

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rik Snyder on Facebook

a year ago

10/11/2018, 05:55 AM
Great work. Easy and painless highly recommend
Beth Crosbie on Facebook

3 years ago

06/28/2017, 01:45 AM
They are so great! Thanks for everything today!!!!
anonymous on Superpages

5 years ago

03/27/2015, 06:42 AM
I need A LOT of dental work. It was so wonderful to have a dentist who gave me an very honest report with different options, and with such patience .Also, I have already had a great amount of work done with other dentists, , and I have never met a more professional or friendlier dental office staff. They really care! Looking forward to having work done with Dr. Omid. Forgot to mention how quick staff is in processing paperwork. I was sent a link, typed my info in, and then sent it in. By the time I arrived at the office, everything was already, and my x rays from a previous dentist were waiting for me. :)
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
anonymous on Superpages

5 years ago

03/27/2015, 02:33 AM
For some reason my last 2 reviews didn't post so here it is: I need A LOT of dental work. It was so wonderful to have a dentist who gave me an very honest report with different options, and with such patience .Also, I have already had a great amount of work done with other dentists, , and I have never met a more professional or friendlier dental office staff. They really care! Looking forward to having work done with Dr. Omid. Forgot to mention how quick staff is in processing paperwork. I was sent a link, typed my info in, and then sent it in. By the time I arrived at the office, everything was already, and my x rays from a previous dentist were waiting for me. :)
Eliza I. on Citysearch

5 years ago

12/21/2014, 00:28 AM
I came to Dr Haroonian with a bad toothache. He did a through exam and find out I need a root canal. The procedure went very smooth. No pain during or even afterwards. Which is usually expected after hearing my friends needing root canal. He is an amazing dentist in Newport Beach, he is the best dentist I have ever been to. No pain or complication. He is gentle and has great bedside manner. I even take my son to him now. He is great with kids. Best dentist in Newport Beach highly recommend him ??
carole R. on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/24/2012, 01:08 AM
Dental implants, great experience – My husband, Bert, needed to have all his top teeth pulled & replaced with implants in addition to 6 bottom teeth in the front. It was a huge undertaking & we searched the internet for dentist in the Newport Beach area. We interviewed 4 different dentist & were immediately drawn to Dr. O. He was not only very Knowledgeable about the procedure Bert would need, but very caring about what he would have to go through and explained everything in detail. We decided to proceed with procedure. It was a very complicated undertaking requiring several procedures & waiting times in between for the implants to set & the bone grafts to take. Finally after 9 months the day came to put in the final top teeth ...which were a set of three bridges that were to be attached to the 8 implants. I don't know if I can make anyone understand or identify with the expertise it takes for a dentist to extract all the top teeth & bottom 6 in front, put in 11 implants, design & fit the bridges & at the very end have everything be in the right spot & fit perfectly !!! We feel very fortunate to have found Dr. O. We both continue to have Dr. O & his staff take care of all of our dental care. We would recommend, without hesitation Dr. O & his staff to handle all of you & your families dental care.
Haunani P. on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/17/2012, 01:47 AM
Dr. OH NO!!! Find another dentist! – I NEVER write bad reviews but Dr. Haroonian (often referred to as Dr. O.) most certainly deserves a negative one. Long story short...my root canal went wrong in every way possible. My root canal took 4 hours (over 2 days) and I felt everything because he was unable to get me numb. This was the most painful dentist experience of my life! The nightmare didn't end there unfortunately. After the root canaI was complete I went back complaining of pain and he said everything was fine.... but it was NOT fine. Due to the horrible experience I had with Dr. O, I went to two other dentists for a 2nd opinion. To my horror, Dr. O missed a root and my tooth required another root canal! When I confronted Dr. Haroonian about the issue he was rude and condescending even when I was able to provide evidence with xrays. I requested Dr. O make good on his work but he refused to do so. I had my 2nd root canal with Dr. Mehta in Tustin. What an amazing experience! No pain, beautiful music and friendly staff. What a sharp contrast to the awful experience I had at Dr. Haroonian's office.
debbie J. on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/17/2012, 01:23 AM
Great dentist – Dr O did 6 implants for my husband such a talented dentist, My husband had no pain during or after the surgery all is well, Highly recommend him to every body great facility great dentist
SherryKl on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/03/2009, 04:10 AM
Excellent/ professional – Dr. O and his staff were excellent, friendly, and very caring about my teeth. Many Thanks !!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.