Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

O'michael's Pub & Grill

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
452 reviews
|Irish|Boise, ID 83702

2433 N Bogus Basin Rd, Boise, ID 83702

(208) 342-8948

https://www.omichaelspub.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Throughout its history, O'Michael's Pub & Grill has had three owners, all of whom were named Michael. Located in Boise's historic North End, the restaurant and bar serves "steaks and spirits," while live bands entertain. The family friendly pub is one of the only places in the area to serve late night food. Catering is also available. Check the website for schedules and events.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
452 reviews
5272
  
499
  
337
  
215
  
115
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
June Max on Facebook

6 years ago

11/16/2015, 01:26 AM
Great food and friendly staff. I really like the $5.00 build a burger Monday
T Michael Roothe on Facebook

6 years ago

10/22/2015, 15:31 PM
Barb Swedelius Melton on Facebook

6 years ago

09/17/2015, 08:01 AM
Great food and wonderful people. A must go and try. Mondays is 5 dollar build your burger yummy
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Julie Neill Stoutenburg on Facebook

6 years ago

09/17/2015, 06:53 AM
I love the people, food (especially the finger steaks), spirits and entertainment at O ' Michaels! Definitely the best corned beef and cabbage around! The end of summer bash outdoors was a blast and the band "the roughed up suspects" was a wonderful treat! Looking forward to the next time!
Michelle Loney Jobe on Facebook

6 years ago

09/17/2015, 04:49 AM
Great place, excellent staff. Highly recommended..
Dustin Johnson on Facebook

7 years ago

03/17/2015, 17:08 PM
The whiskey and ice is prepared expertly. Highly recommended.
Jaime Caughlin on Facebook

7 years ago

03/17/2015, 02:06 AM
Jeffamania Wilson on Facebook

7 years ago

02/05/2015, 10:15 AM
My Papa Bear Takes Me There On Every Saturday And Sunday's
Lindsay Capps on Facebook

7 years ago

11/11/2014, 09:58 AM
Last night, it took almost an hour to get our food. Our server even mentioned to us that the kitchen "just got to your ticket" when she brought out a soup we had ordered nearly 45 minutes prior. My Caesar salad looked and tasted as if it had been prepared hours before I received it. After my last experience here with a server throwing away the burger I had only taken one bite out of and management doing absolutely nothing about it, I think it's safe to say I will no longer be coming to this establishment until some vast improvements are made.
Business Response:

We apologize for your experience. It is never our intention to leave guests waiting or unhappy. While we sometimes find ourselves busier than expected, we want every patron to enjoy the time they spend with us.

Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.