Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

O'michael's Pub & Grill

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
452 reviews
|Irish|Boise, ID 83702

2433 N Bogus Basin Rd, Boise, ID 83702

(208) 342-8948

https://www.omichaelspub.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Throughout its history, O'Michael's Pub & Grill has had three owners, all of whom were named Michael. Located in Boise's historic North End, the restaurant and bar serves "steaks and spirits," while live bands entertain. The family friendly pub is one of the only places in the area to serve late night food. Catering is also available. Check the website for schedules and events.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
452 reviews
5272
  
499
  
337
  
215
  
115
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ken Folwell on Facebook

4 years ago

11/11/2017, 16:04 PM
Greg Murrell on Facebook

4 years ago

11/04/2017, 09:36 AM
Corey Grubb on Facebook

4 years ago

11/03/2017, 17:00 PM
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Dan Gray on Facebook

4 years ago

10/28/2017, 05:59 AM
I think they have THE BEST BURGERS. PERIOD. I have had great burgers but nothing close to O'Michaels. Great staff! Clean!
Katherine Robinson on Facebook

4 years ago

09/07/2017, 10:51 AM
I always have a RIDICULOUSLY good time here! So friendly, prices reasonable, I always find a place to sit and I've seen some GREAT bands here as well as some super fun ones.
Kevin Patrick Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

07/25/2017, 12:59 PM
We live in Texas and are in Idaho visiting my family. My daughter took us to O'Michaels for lunch. My wife had a burger and loved it. The fries were great. I had the chicken and mushroom soup and it was awesome. I also had the Rueben sandwich. It was good, but not the best I've ever had. I would have it again.
Jan Langton Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

06/25/2017, 04:26 AM
Enjoyed singing and dancing to Tauge and Faulkner in the parking lot after a delicious meal on the patio. Great food, great service!
Todd Sprague on Facebook

4 years ago

06/01/2017, 11:32 AM
Michael J. Brother on Facebook

4 years ago

05/19/2017, 04:50 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.