Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

O'michael's Pub & Grill

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
452 reviews
|Irish|Boise, ID 83702

2433 N Bogus Basin Rd, Boise, ID 83702

(208) 342-8948

https://www.omichaelspub.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Throughout its history, O'Michael's Pub & Grill has had three owners, all of whom were named Michael. Located in Boise's historic North End, the restaurant and bar serves "steaks and spirits," while live bands entertain. The family friendly pub is one of the only places in the area to serve late night food. Catering is also available. Check the website for schedules and events.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
452 reviews
5272
  
499
  
337
  
215
  
115
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lizz Tucker on Facebook

3 years ago

02/17/2019, 10:49 AM
s Great band! Not enough room to dance though.
Timothy L. Bird on Facebook

3 years ago

01/24/2019, 06:14 AM
Definitely a place to go to. Great service from Barbara working the bar and the restaurant people. Great burger and some great beers. Now I see why they have been in over 50 years. We will go back there for their Thursdays corned beef and cabbage specials?
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words! We've been around for so long because of customers like you and will never forget who keeps us in business! Thank you for spreading the word and we hope to see you soon.

Lauren Stephenson on Facebook

3 years ago

01/21/2019, 14:37 PM
Difficult to find a place with a good veggie burger but O'Michaels nailed it! Food was delicious and a great deal for the price. Our server Reagan was very fun and friendly. Will recommend to my friends! I will be coming back.
Business Response:

Thank you Lauren Stephenson, we love a good Veggie Burger too! Hope to see you again soon.

Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
William Chalko on Facebook

3 years ago

01/21/2019, 00:38 AM
A warm and inviting atmosphere and a hell of a great session!
Brooke Hetmer on Facebook

3 years ago

01/15/2019, 10:46 AM
delicious food. great atmosphere. warm fireplace. just overall feel good experience.
Kelsey Shumway on Facebook

3 years ago

04/22/2018, 13:47 PM
Kristine Barsumian on Facebook

4 years ago

02/22/2018, 06:00 AM
Shannon Elizabeth on Facebook

4 years ago

01/20/2018, 03:46 AM
Our waitress Amy was awesome and very attentive. 3 of us shared the mushroom appetizer (so yummy), my husband and I split the finger steaks dinner with plenty left over for my hubby's lunch today. Best finger steaks we have had in years. My friend had the club and holy smokes it was ginormous! she said it was amazing and took home over 1/2 it was so big. We all had cocktails which were good too. We will be back
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the feedback! We agree Amy is awesome! We are very proud of our food and our staff. Glad you had a great experience! See you again soon. Cheers!

Andie Barrows on Facebook

4 years ago

01/12/2018, 08:19 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.