Logo White
Watch Demo

O'michael's Pub & Grill

Own this business?
4.4
390 reviews
|Restaurants|Boise, ID 83702

2433 N Bogus Basin Rd, Boise, ID 83702

(208) 342-8948

http://omichaelspub.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Throughout its history, O'Michael's Pub & Grill has had three owners, all of whom were named Michael. Located in Boise's historic North End, the restaurant and bar serves "steaks and spirits," while live bands entertain. The family friendly pub is one of the only places in the area to serve late night food. Catering is also available. Check the website for schedules and events.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
390 reviews
5229
  
491
  
334
  
214
  
111
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 316 Reviews4.3Google
  • 74 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Don Acree on Facebook

3 months ago

04/08/2020, 08:08 AM
Sure miss seeing the great smiling staff and all the other regulars. Hope your all doing as well as can be during these strange times. Stay safe and healthy!!
Amos Haley on Facebook

4 months ago

03/04/2020, 00:55 AM
Great local comedy and music!
Catherine Elizabeth Cran on Facebook

8 months ago

11/14/2019, 12:07 PM
Really cool old pub vibe and I enjoyed my meal! It’s a quiet spot my boyfriend and his dad like to go for workday lunches.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Robert Albert on Facebook

10 months ago

08/24/2019, 03:36 AM
Best pub grub in the north end of Boise
Kenny Beard on Facebook

a year ago

07/20/2019, 17:19 PM
Good food and great band tonight - Soul Kitchen! Always good!
Christina Holmqvist on Facebook

a year ago

02/24/2019, 09:22 AM
Cozy and friendly place. Can get very crowded on a Saturday night.
Business Response:

@christinaholmqvist thanks for giving us a shout out! What a great turnout, yes, lot of people last night! Hope to see you next Saturday! Cheers!

Lizz Tucker on Facebook

a year ago

02/17/2019, 10:49 AM
s Great band! Not enough room to dance though.
Timothy L. Bird on Facebook

a year ago

01/24/2019, 06:14 AM
Definitely a place to go to. Great service from Barbara working the bar and the restaurant people. Great burger and some great beers. Now I see why they have been in over 50 years. We will go back there for their Thursdays corned beef and cabbage specials?
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words! We've been around for so long because of customers like you and will never forget who keeps us in business! Thank you for spreading the word and we hope to see you soon.

Lauren Stephenson on Facebook

a year ago

01/21/2019, 14:37 PM
Difficult to find a place with a good veggie burger but O'Michaels nailed it! Food was delicious and a great deal for the price. Our server Reagan was very fun and friendly. Will recommend to my friends! I will be coming back.
Business Response:

Thank you Lauren Stephenson, we love a good Veggie Burger too! Hope to see you again soon.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.