Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Omaha Japanese Auto Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
107 reviews
|Auto Repair|Omaha, NE 68137

4413 S 134th St, Omaha, NE 68137

(402) 330-3571

https://omahajapaneseautorepair.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Automotive

3377 N 88th Plz.

(402) 509-5004

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

3123 N 84th Cir

(402) 571-8552

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Auto Repair

13425 C St

(402) 330-5670

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

4817 N 56th #23

(402) 304-6694

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(42) · Auto Repair

150 W Jackson St

(402) 721-1842
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

14925 400th St

(712) 484-3447

1 person is looking at this business

About

At Omaha Japanese Auto Repair, you won't find a more friendly and professional group of ASE Certified Technicians who will treat you like a friend and your car like it was one of their own. We are not a big Honda or Acura dealership, where you are just another auto repair customer among hundreds of others. At Omaha Japanese Auto Repair, you are an important individual. Call us today for more information!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
107 reviews
5104
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chris Roche review for Omaha Japanese Auto Repair
Chris Roche on Facebook

3 years ago

04/06/2019, 02:43 AM
I don’t have a lot of money and spent all my savings plus some on my car here. My 2004 CRV is driving like a new car. Just glad I’m up and running. I could not have done the work myself. Thank you.
Alan Poe review for Omaha Japanese Auto Repair
Alan Poe on Facebook

5 years ago

06/02/2016, 01:19 AM
John and his employees do their jobs well. In 2006, when a friend referred us to John after our dealership could not diagnose a problem with our Odyssey, he proved his acumen by troubleshooting and repairing the problem the same afternoon. We have not returned to the dealership. In 10 years, we replaced our other vehicles with Hondas (Pilot, second Odyssey, Accord and Civic) and John maintains them exclusively. That first Odyssey had over 260,000 miles before we traded it for a newer version. Using genuine Honda parts, John follows Honda’s prescribed maintenance schedule to keep our family fleet running and he does this at a cost far under the dealerships. I highly recommend John and his crew each time our friends invest in Hondas.
Beth Cavanaugh review for Omaha Japanese Auto Repair
Beth Cavanaugh on Facebook

6 years ago

04/26/2016, 15:02 PM
John and his team have saved me once again. Thanks for always getting my car in as soon as possible and getting me back on the road in tip-top shape!
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Cory Beckius review for Omaha Japanese Auto Repair
Cory Beckius on Facebook

6 years ago

03/31/2016, 04:27 AM
John is running a top notch repair shop. His knowledge and customer Service is second to none.
Jack Swindle review for Omaha Japanese Auto Repair
Jack Swindle on Facebook

7 years ago

10/04/2014, 07:28 AM
Larry Baker review for Omaha Japanese Auto Repair
Larry Baker on Facebook

7 years ago

09/28/2014, 14:58 PM
Judy Slinkard review for Omaha Japanese Auto Repair
Judy Slinkard on Facebook

7 years ago

09/26/2014, 04:46 AM
Excellent service. A job well done.
Andrew Dixson review for Omaha Japanese Auto Repair
Andrew Dixson on Facebook

7 years ago

05/15/2014, 02:55 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.